Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Paulfrom Mount Vernon, WA USA

Very Nice Apartments, Far From Dublin

Posted Jul 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Premier Apartments seem to have been built during the "boom" years with the idea of renting to tech industry types (Microsoft is a block away). But the boom is long over, so these very nice, roomy, well built spaces are yours for the night or the week. Great news, unless you're here for the tourist sites of Dublin, which are many miles away. Luckily the LUAS train is just a block away, but plan on paying a bit for it, unless you're crazy enough to drive in Dublin, which one local compared to driving in Bombay. Still, if self-catering is what you want, these are sweet flats.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Zeeshan

Posted Nov 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very clean dwelling. No complications. Suited me really well for going to RCSI
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Poupette

Super appart, à côté du Luas.

Posted Nov 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
"Wouah!": voici le premier mot de mes enfants lors de leur entrée dans l'appartement! Propre, moderne, lumineux, bien équipé. La literie est de bonne qualité et les lits bien larges. Les produits de douche très agréables.Le quartier est calme.Même s'il est très loin du centre ville, un Aldi se trouve a proximité. Un café et un resto chinois se situent au pieds de l'immeuble. L'arret de tram est a quelques mètres, à 2 arrêts d'un grand centre commercial (Dundrum) et à 20 minutes du centre.Super séjour!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by pete

15 minute trolley ride to downtown

Posted Sep 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
utilitarian but more than adequate, full kitchen, very pleasant staff, limited local restaurants but close to supermarket
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great apartments in Dublin

Posted Aug 26, 2012
We stayed at the apartments in Sandyford for 10. days. We were very impressed with them. Everything we needed was there - comfortable and spacious. We were on the 6th floor and had good views over the surrounding area. The apartments are a 2 min walk from the Luas tram which takes 20 mins to Dublin centre. The area is a mix of office blocks and apartments which is well served with large supermarket and a few smaller shops. The airport bus took an hour and stops at the Microsoft building next door. We would definitely recommend this property for anyone staying near Dublin.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by cr

An average apartment in Dublin

Posted Aug 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
The Premier Apartments Sandyford, Dublin Ireland was a good two bedroom apartment. The area was quite a distance to downtown Dublin. Since we had a car the inconvenience was not too bad but there was nothing happening anywhere the apartment in the evenings. Our apartment had two bedrooms (there were 4 adults) and was clean, though sparse. The two bathrooms were very convenient since our party included three adult females. There was a grocery store nearby (but we never used the kitchen nor ate any meals in the apartment) and a few restaurants/cafes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Odeur de tabac

Posted May 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
Appartement non fumeur , mais forte odeur de tabac. Sinon propre
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zeeshan April '12

Posted Apr 16, 2012
Pros: Cleanliness
Very nice altogether,,, the problem was no change of linen etc. Lack of staff or attendants does not seem to cause any problems. Written instructions were very clear. ,,, suggest to put some extra linen and towels in the rooms.