Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fully equipped 2 bedroom apartment.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Located near the tram (LUAS green line) quick and easy access to downtown and Dundrum shopping mall. Really spacious with two baths and big balconies.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good with children

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: space and having space to entertain while children sleeping
Cons: make sure that parking details are given to customer as otherwise stuck outside
Location: good as close to tramway going to city centre
Good with small children, we had a pleasant stay and will stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Libia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by cbfrom virginia water

Again, lovely apartment let down by pennypinching

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well, a very nice apartment (single bedroom this time) nicely furnished - except once again sorely lacking in the kitchen - no vegetable or paring knife, no pyrex jug or measuring jug, nothing to e.g. scramble eggs in, no salt nor pepper, again a poor choice of tv channels - very good wifi this time though. These apartments could so easily be a 4+ - even a 5 - with just a little money spent on minor things
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by cbfrom virginia water

Surprisingly shabby for a 'premier' apartment

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The good: Large, light, airy, spotless, warm, comfortable, well equipped with white goods. The bad: Mismatched, poorly mounted, badly smeared tiles, poor paintwork, poorly fitting flooring, badly fitted curtain rails, poor selection of cooking utensils - only one small old frying pan, no mixing bowls, no pyrex jug
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shanefrom Dublin

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean apartment with good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomasfrom Stockholm

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Lungt och skönt område. Luas (spårvagnen) inpå knuten. Stora behagliga utrymmen i lägenheten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Denicefrom 6000 Kolding, Danmark

Moderne lejlighedskomplex 20 min fra Dublin

Posted Jul 19, 2013
Pros: Stor lejlighed, moderne, lækkert område, gode transportmuligheder.
Cons: Rengøring sker ikke ofte nok, receptionen er kun åben 9-15, meget få køkkenredskaber.
Premier Apartments Dublin Sandyford er et stort lejlighedscomplex omkring 11 km fra Dublin City Centre. Lejlighederne er placeret i bydelen Sandyford/Stillorgan, som er et rigtig flot arbejdsområde. Typisk lejes lejlighederne ud til folk, som kommer for at arbejde i kortere perioder men også til folk som holder ferie. Lejlighederne er rigtig gode til prisen, og er i fin stand. Nu har vi været her to gange, første gang i en toværelses lejlighed og denne gang i en etværelses lejlighed. Lejlighederne inkluderer en stor entre, en stor stue med sofa og en enkeltperson stol. I samme rum er der et skrivebord med steroanlæg og mulighed for internet tilkobling. I samme rum finder man også et spisebord til to, men med lidt god vilje kan man godt være tre personer. I forbindelse med stuen er der et køkken, meget rummeligt med masser af skabsplads. I køkkenet er der stort køle/fryseskab samt opvaskemaskine, ovn, mikrobølgeovn og vaskemaskine. Køkkenredskaberne er der et minimum af, så her anbefaler vi kraftigt man tager noget med hjemmefra. Der er et badeværelse i lejlighederne som inkluderer et badekar med bruser og to skabe til toiletsager. Lejlighederne indeholder et soveværelse (et-værelses) med stor dobbeltseng og stort skab med stort spejl. Til soveværelset er der en balkon med udsigt over gårdhaven som indeholder et vandfald. Der tilhører en kode til døren, så man kan ikke komme ind uden en kode. Rigtigt fint sted at bo!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Paulfrom Mount Vernon, WA USA

Very Nice Apartments, Far From Dublin

Posted Jul 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Premier Apartments seem to have been built during the "boom" years with the idea of renting to tech industry types (Microsoft is a block away). But the boom is long over, so these very nice, roomy, well built spaces are yours for the night or the week. Great news, unless you're here for the tourist sites of Dublin, which are many miles away. Luckily the LUAS train is just a block away, but plan on paying a bit for it, unless you're crazy enough to drive in Dublin, which one local compared to driving in Bombay. Still, if self-catering is what you want, these are sweet flats.