Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good with children

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: space and having space to entertain while children sleeping
Cons: make sure that parking details are given to customer as otherwise stuck outside
Location: good as close to tramway going to city centre
Good with small children, we had a pleasant stay and will stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by cb from virginia water

Again, lovely apartment let down by pennypinching

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well, a very nice apartment (single bedroom this time) nicely furnished - except once again sorely lacking in the kitchen - no vegetable or paring knife, no pyrex jug or measuring jug, nothing to e.g. scramble eggs in, no salt nor pepper, again a poor choice of tv channels - very good wifi this time though. These apartments could so easily be a 4+ - even a 5 - with just a little money spent on minor things
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by cb from virginia water

Surprisingly shabby for a 'premier' apartment

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The good: Large, light, airy, spotless, warm, comfortable, well equipped with white goods. The bad: Mismatched, poorly mounted, badly smeared tiles, poor paintwork, poorly fitting flooring, badly fitted curtain rails, poor selection of cooking utensils - only one small old frying pan, no mixing bowls, no pyrex jug
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shane from Dublin

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean apartment with good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul from Mount Vernon, WA USA

Very Nice Apartments, Far From Dublin

Posted Jul 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Premier Apartments seem to have been built during the "boom" years with the idea of renting to tech industry types (Microsoft is a block away). But the boom is long over, so these very nice, roomy, well built spaces are yours for the night or the week. Great news, unless you're here for the tourist sites of Dublin, which are many miles away. Luckily the LUAS train is just a block away, but plan on paying a bit for it, unless you're crazy enough to drive in Dublin, which one local compared to driving in Bombay. Still, if self-catering is what you want, these are sweet flats.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Zeeshan

Posted Nov 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very clean dwelling. No complications. Suited me really well for going to RCSI
5 out of 5
Recommended
by pete

15 minute trolley ride to downtown

Posted Sep 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
utilitarian but more than adequate, full kitchen, very pleasant staff, limited local restaurants but close to supermarket
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great apartments in Dublin

Posted Aug 26, 2012
We stayed at the apartments in Sandyford for 10. days. We were very impressed with them. Everything we needed was there - comfortable and spacious. We were on the 6th floor and had good views over the surrounding area. The apartments are a 2 min walk from the Luas tram which takes 20 mins to Dublin centre. The area is a mix of office blocks and apartments which is well served with large supermarket and a few smaller shops. The airport bus took an hour and stops at the Microsoft building next door. We would definitely recommend this property for anyone staying near Dublin.