Ratings based on 364 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good enough hotel a little away from the main drag

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: Staff helpfulness
Cons: Lower the prices in the bar, we paid five euro for a small bottle of water
Location: A good 15 min walk to main areas of Dublin
Very modern, good breakfast and helpful staff. A bit nondescript but was fine as a business night stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2014 by Nancy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind comments in relation to our breakfast and staff. We do hope to see you back again soon! Warm regards, Michelle Ebbs Sales & Marketing Executive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from Solihull

Nice hotel handy for all tourist attractions

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Nice rooms very comfy bed
Location: Easy access to local attractions
Very helpful check in team. Lots of tourist tips and very useful map. Breakfast excellent with a good choice of food. Recommend the cappuccino..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2014 by Nancy, Hotel Management
Many thanks for your 5* review. Delighted that you enjoyed the cappuccino! Warm regards, Michelle Ebbs Sales & Marketing Executive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by laura from Sunderland, UK

Fantastic Hotel

Posted May 26, 2014
We stayed here for one night on the 24th-25th May 2014 in the business suite and it was excellent. The room was huge, clean and perfect, slippers and a robe was waiting on the bed. The bathroom was very clean and the shower and bath seperate was fantastic. We had free turn down service on the night which they had done and they also put some fruit to the room whilst they had turned down the bedding. The staff was very friendly and very helpful. As we had arrived earlier then the checkin time of 3pm, they kept our bags locked away for us until our room was ready. They also kept our bags the next day until we were ready to go on the nighttime. The breakfast was lovely, a huge range of food on offer both cooked and continental. Overall the hotel was beautiful and I would defiantly stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2014 by Nancy, Hotel Management
Dear Laura, We sincerely appreciate the 5* review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed our breakfast! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Warm regards, Michelle Ebbs Sales & Marketing Executive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Neil from CHESTER,uk

Brilliant Hotel

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: Everything about it
Cons: N/A
We have stayed here three times and will be going back next year,the staff are excellent,the hotel is situated close enough to the city,but nice and quiet at night.The breakfast is to die for and caters for all tastes.The bar serves as good a Guinness as anywhere in Dublin and is cheaper than in Temple Bar.The Best.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2014 by Nancy, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel again soon! Warm regards, Michelle Ebbs Sales & Marketing Executive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cake from Staffordshire, UK

Quality hotel away from the hustle and bustle

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: Modern and affordable in a great locatioin
Cons: I saw nothing that I didn't like...
Location: Great location for the City Centre. A short walk to Grafton Street / St Stephen's Green etc.
This was a really well finished hotel that was close enough to the City Centre to be convenient but far enough away from the hustle and bustle to ensure a good night's sleep. I stayed here with my girlfriend for her birthday and we could not have been happier with everything the hotel had to offer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nancy from Helsinki

Easter Break

Posted Apr 28, 2014
We are partial to Radisson Blu hotels, having stayed at them in other cities. This hotel is in an excellent location for seeing the sights as well as shopping and excellent restaurants. The staff was friendly, helpful, and very welcoming. The only issue we had was the air conditioning did not work well for the first couple of days, but by the end of the stay it was fixed. Also, we are used to being supplied with free bottled water each day in a Business Executive room. This Radisson Blu only provided free water on the first day. The breakfast is excellent and provides the full range of cooked items as well as cold cereals, fruits, yogurts, cold cuts, breads and pastries. We would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay again if we visited Dublin in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tray from nottingham uk

nice, friendly staff, good location , food perfect

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: friendly, clean,
Location: exellent location in the heart of the city
we had a very warm reception, was allowed to check in at 9am even though hotel policy is 3pm, very friendly helpful staff, nice and clean, food was lovely, overall, couldn't hope for better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

City centre close to all attractions

Posted Apr 26, 2014
Hotel up to the same first class standard as other we have stayed in both in the USA and England
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Enjoyed our stay. Would highly recommend. Great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by pat from canada

Easy walk to downtown sights!

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Delicious and most attractively displayed breakfast buffet ever! This hotel is super - clean and elegant design and friendly staff.