Ratings based on 681 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Location, staff, room
Cons: Nothing
1st visit to Dublin, stayed 3 nights. Staff are wonderful, nothing is too much trouble. Great location, easy walking to lots of lovely restaurants and all the sights. Room is calm and quiet and well appointed. everything was spotless. Would definitely stay again if in Dublin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bristol UK

exceeded expectations

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
We stayed here for 2 nights in April. The staff were brilliant, service was second to none. The hotel is clean and tidy, the rooms very comfortable. Breakfast has a large selection of lovely food and again we could not fault the service. The hotel is located a 5 minute walk from both Grafton Street and Temple bar so plenty to do nearby. We would recommended this hotel to anyone wanting to enjoy a stay in Dublin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Marcos, Texas

First visit to Dublin....I'll be back!

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Great location, great staff, reasonable rates.
Cons: The comfort of the bed could be improved.
Location: The location is perfect...near many restaurants, pubs, St. Stephen's Green, St. Pat's Cathedral, hop-on-hop-off bus tours, Graffton Street.
I recently stayed here while attending a friend's wedding in Dublin. The hotel was great. Tremendous, helpful staff, with a great location near St. Patrick's Cathedral...it's a short walk to nearly everything in Dublin Centre, especially south of the river. We arrived rather early ( as most flights do!), but the hotel went out of their way to give us a room immediately upon arrival...very appreciated. I will definitely stay here again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal, Canada

Clean modern hotel.

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: The clean and updated furnishings in the rooms. The modern bathroom, especially the walk in shower with rain head. The buffet breakfast was also great
Cons: Our stay was perfect!
Location: Location was good and walking distance to many of Dublin's attractions.
After arriving on an overnight flight from Canada, we were very happy to be able to check in earlier and have a much needed nap in a clean and quiet hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Very close to temple bar

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Was a very relaxed environment, bar staff and restaurant staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms were very clean and very comfy beds
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful location in heart of dublin

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, ;availability from all staff to answer questions. Every person we encountered has been very friendly
Cons: Extra blanket and pillow in closet
Our experience at Radisson Blu dublin ireland : excellence at its finest. The buffet and room service is best we have been served in europe
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom avezzano

hotel a due passi dal centro

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: ubicazione
Cons: bar
Location: posizione centrale e vicino alle maggiori attrazioni di dublino...castle,guinness, temple bar....
logisticamente perfetto per famiglie con bambini....passarti due giorni confortevoli
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom London

Smart Hotl

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Very Business like, the room was very well appointed, seemed recently done, breakfast was clean and pleasant, and the bar was ok, a short walk to city centre
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Cons: How to use the thermostat
Location: Just down from Christchurch and perfect walking distance to St. Stephen's Green, Grafton Street, Trinity College and Temple Bar.
The location was perfect for everything we wished to do while in Dublin. The only issue was using the room thermostat. I would suggest including how to operate in the information book.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Greensboro, NC

Nice hotel, only Con was currency exchange fee

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Don't charge a fee for currency exchange.
Location: This is in the heart of Dublin, and is within 5-10 minutes of a ton of food areas, shopping areas, etc.
So, everything at this hotel was great. The rooms were very clean, the staff was very nice and helpful, very comfortable, etc. The hotel restaurant was just OK for the price in my opinion. The only fault I think it had was that the currency exchange had a 10% fee that the hotel took.