Ratings based on 389 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ian from Lichfield

An excellent hotel

Posted May 27, 2014
This is an outstanding hotel. Very good customer service and comfortable rooms. Excellent service at breakfast. Business class rooms could do with minor updating, though, to accommodate latest gadgets - BOSE speakers could use Bluetooth rather than CDs, for example.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by j from London

Amazing views

Posted May 15, 2014
The views and grounds are stunning. The room looked amazing until I tried to use anything ... The Internet TVs with accompanying keyboards do not connect to the Internet nor does the advertised music selection work. The Bath overflow was so low that the bath cannot be filled with enough water to cover a person, sitting in a shallow puddle is not pleasant. I was also told the manager would call me very soon when I checked out, but several days later no call. The negative aspects are such a shame as the hotel and grounds are stunning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kags from Belfast

Exceptional hotel located near to Dublin

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Pros: A very high standard in all areas.
Cons: Everything was as we hoped it would be.
Location: We had a car so everywhere was available to us. Reception did offer to arrange a taxi to the town center but we took a chance with the car. No bother
Stunning hotel situated not too far from town center. Staff very helpful and pleasant. Rooms clean with coffee, etc and mini bar well stocked. No noise as hotel is set well back from main road in well landscaped grounds. A very relaxing stay was had by all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2014
All the staff were so friendly and welcoming. The hotel was gorgeous, we had a lovely time here for my boyfriends 30th birthday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jenny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff and very accommodating with my early check in
4 out of 5
Recommended
by NS from London

Lovely out of town hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Radisson is a very relaxed olde world type hotel with beautifual large grounds in a quiet suburb of South Dublin. The rooms are furnished very nicely and breakfast is excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dimitri from Abejevs

Alright, but felt subpar for a 5 star hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Flew to Dublin for a weekend. My fiancée didn't believe its a 5 star hotel. Room was furnished in an old looking style that my fiancée did not appreciate - its just a question of taste though. I thi k it was great. What I didn't like is drunk Germans from the wedding party singing at 3AM and more half naked German teenagers running in corridors and slamming doors. Liked: everything else - staff professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Breakfast - awesome. Internet - free.