Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sceaux

Auberge super !

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Je n'avais jamais été dans une auberge avant celle ci a Dublin et j'ai été tres agréablement surprise. L'accueil est toujours souriant peu importe qui vous ouvre la porte, l'auberge est tenue par des jeunes toujours tres sympas. Le petit déjeuner est très correct et les parties communes chaleureuses. J'étais dans une chambre de 4 mixte et tout était nickel la salle de douche est petite mais bien agencée avec toujours de l'eau chaude. les lits sont corrects et les couettes bien chaudes. J'y ai dormi plus de 5 nuits et je n'ai pas mal au dos. Je retournerais sans problèmes dans cette auberge si je retournais a Dublin. L'auberge est par ailleurs extrêmement bien placée en plein centre de Dublin tout près d'o'connell bridge et a 5 min a pied du trinity college.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stinefrom Kbh.

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint ophold meget centralt i Dublin. Dog var der meget støj på gangene om natten og folk der synes det var sjovt at rende rundt og banke på dørerne. Men det er vel "charmen" ved backpacker steder :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by areumfrom Korea

cheap price, kind staff

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked there only to get on an aircoach early in the morning. Staffs were kind, location is good. I'l definitely go there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Francisfrom Copenhagen

en overnatning

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok for en overnatning. WiFi er ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Célinefrom France

A very nice hostel

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I spent a whole week in this hostel and I have to say that if I have to stay for a second time I will. The place is nice, comfy and secured. It's friendly and I felt at ease! It's very central and definitely close to many bus routes!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Amadan 37from North Norfolk

go han mhaith

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellentA
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Adelefrom Oslo

Veldig bra

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jeg reiste alene, men syns ikke det var noe problem da hotellet arrangerte mange koslige sosiale aktiviteter. Rene rom. Toalettet kunne vært litt mer lydtett, men ellers utrolig bra!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seoul

위치 짱, 시설도 좋음.

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: 위치
Cons: 조식은 별로라 안먹음
Location: 1분걸으면 오코넬스트릿
시설 무난하고, 위치가 무엇보다 좋다. 이정도 가격이면 솔직히 괜찮은듯 조식은 별로라 그냥 나가서 사먹음 또 뭐가있을까 인터넷도 잘됨.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Julienfrom France

Super emplacement et ambiance !

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Une super auberge avec une bonne ambiance général, des gens sympathique et des chambres comfortables !