Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Apartments für Selbstversorger im Herzen Dublins.

Posted May 1, 2015
Die Lage der Apartments ist wohl kaum zu überbieten. Die luas (Straßenbahn) sowie hunderte Einkaufsmöglichkeiten (Supermärkte und Warenhäuser) liegen direkt vor der Tür. Verpflegen kann man sich durch die Vielzahl an Restaurants, Cafés und Imbisslokalen in unmittelbarer Umgebung. Die Rezeption ist rund um die Uhr besetzt und vermittelt gerne bei Bedarf an Touren oder Taxen weiter. Pro Etage gibt es ein Apartment, sodass die Privatsphäre und Ruhe gegeben sind. Die Apartments selber sind offen, sauber und stilvoll gehalten. In der Küche war alles vorhanden, was gebraucht wurde.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alicante

Perfecto para conocer Dublín

Posted Apr 12, 2015
La situación es inmejorable. El estado del apartamento era muy bueno.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location but very basic

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Cutlery and toiletries, sofa beds quality, hot water system, WiFi.
Decent quality apartment. Very basic cooking facilities and toiletries. Great location. Sofa-bed very uncomfortable and worn out. Lack of hot water. We were informed during our stay that the hotel ran out of routers/modems so we were couldnt have WiFi during our whole stay. This was very dissapointing as free WiFi was advertised and definetely it was one of the perks to book this apartment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Innsbruck

Coole Appartments in TOP-Lage

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Ideale Lage
Die Appartments haben alles was man benötigt (Kühlschrank, Toaster, Geschirrspühler, sogar eine Waschmaschine) und die Lage ist kaum zu toppen. In nur 5 Minuten ist man zu Fuß im Bereich der Temple Bar wo sich zahlreiche Pubs finden lassen. Gleich beim Eingang findet sich auch ein Spar wo eingekauft werden kann. Jedoch würde ich empfehlen in das Einkaufszentrum zu gehen und im "Tesco" einzukaufen. Hier kann man sich bares Geld sparen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aberdeen Scotland

City Break for 6 Nations Rugby

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: It is ideally located, is well served by shops, restaurants and public transport links and its a short walk to the Temple Bar area
Cons: General décor is tired with low quality fixtures and fittings. Kitchen equipment was basic and no washing up/cleaning products provided. WiFi was poor
Location: First class location, SPAR next door for food requirements and plenty of restaurants and access to public transport & short walk to Temple Bar
We booked this apartment for four of us to attend the Ireland Vs England game, the primary expectation was to be centrally located to enjoy the atmosphere of Dublin. The trip was a great success (save for the rugby result :-( ) and we will definitely be back again sometime in the future to enjoy Dublin and the surrounding area. The apartment has a great location but lacks polish... in need of some TLC and updated crockery etc. but provided an ideal base to enjoy the sights and fun of Dublin!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central Dublin

Posted Mar 10, 2015
1 week at short notice booked, appartment ok for the price, but don't expect German standards, kitchen equipment, pots pans etc, are basic, so only very basic cooking possible, otherwise eat out, which defeated the point of getting the appartment. The kitchen equipment i.e. pots & pans etc. should be renewed and the kitchen properly cleaned, especialy underneath the overhead cuboards. Also very loud in the morning, when the waste/garbage collection do their rounds, (around 6 am), or the street is being cleaned on a Monday, with a high pressure street cleaner plus brush machine, at 4 am. The hotel also say that they have a 24 hr reception desk, unfortunatley once again this is not the case, if you are lucky and require something in the evening, (info, toilet paper, or require to mention a fault), then it is a 50/50 chance of having a member of staff? on the front desk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ingolstadt

Mehr als zweckdienlich

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Waren zu viert für fünf Tage vor Ort und wollten uns nur die Stadt, die Kultur sowie die Menschen etwas ansehen. Es war überragend! Unser Apartment war schon etwas abgewohnt und generell machte es einen eher schäbigen Eindruck! Das Wohnzimmer war mit das 'beste' Zimmer! Das Bad an sich eine Frechheit, wobei die Dusche sehr neu und deswegen wirklich super war. Ansonsten schon in Ordnung und grad für die Stunden nach den Pubbesuchen abends super. Lage hervorragend! Alles super erreichbar und boojum direkt vor der Tür!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Enrique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

bra beliggenhet

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Fin leilighet, med sentral beliggenhet. Noe slitt inngangsparti men selve leiligheten var ok standard. Dessverre svært lytt,både ut i gangen å ut mot veien. Men beliggenheten trekker opp mye. Bor der gjerne neste gang jeg besøker dublin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom McD

Great central location

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Apartment was way better than expected. Booked a double bed with pull out couch and got 2 single beds, a double bed and a pull out couch. Walking distance from all the main attractions. Would definitely stay again considering how low the price is for the quality your getting!