Ratings based on 368 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alicante

Perfecto para conocer Dublín

Posted Apr 12, 2015
La situación es inmejorable. El estado del apartamento era muy bueno.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location but very basic

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Cutlery and toiletries, sofa beds quality, hot water system, WiFi.
Decent quality apartment. Very basic cooking facilities and toiletries. Great location. Sofa-bed very uncomfortable and worn out. Lack of hot water. We were informed during our stay that the hotel ran out of routers/modems so we were couldnt have WiFi during our whole stay. This was very dissapointing as free WiFi was advertised and definetely it was one of the perks to book this apartment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Innsbruck

Coole Appartments in TOP-Lage

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Ideale Lage
Die Appartments haben alles was man benötigt (Kühlschrank, Toaster, Geschirrspühler, sogar eine Waschmaschine) und die Lage ist kaum zu toppen. In nur 5 Minuten ist man zu Fuß im Bereich der Temple Bar wo sich zahlreiche Pubs finden lassen. Gleich beim Eingang findet sich auch ein Spar wo eingekauft werden kann. Jedoch würde ich empfehlen in das Einkaufszentrum zu gehen und im "Tesco" einzukaufen. Hier kann man sich bares Geld sparen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aberdeen Scotland

City Break for 6 Nations Rugby

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: It is ideally located, is well served by shops, restaurants and public transport links and its a short walk to the Temple Bar area
Cons: General décor is tired with low quality fixtures and fittings. Kitchen equipment was basic and no washing up/cleaning products provided. WiFi was poor
Location: First class location, SPAR next door for food requirements and plenty of restaurants and access to public transport & short walk to Temple Bar
We booked this apartment for four of us to attend the Ireland Vs England game, the primary expectation was to be centrally located to enjoy the atmosphere of Dublin. The trip was a great success (save for the rugby result :-( ) and we will definitely be back again sometime in the future to enjoy Dublin and the surrounding area. The apartment has a great location but lacks polish... in need of some TLC and updated crockery etc. but provided an ideal base to enjoy the sights and fun of Dublin!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central Dublin

Posted Mar 10, 2015
1 week at short notice booked, appartment ok for the price, but don't expect German standards, kitchen equipment, pots pans etc, are basic, so only very basic cooking possible, otherwise eat out, which defeated the point of getting the appartment. The kitchen equipment i.e. pots & pans etc. should be renewed and the kitchen properly cleaned, especialy underneath the overhead cuboards. Also very loud in the morning, when the waste/garbage collection do their rounds, (around 6 am), or the street is being cleaned on a Monday, with a high pressure street cleaner plus brush machine, at 4 am. The hotel also say that they have a 24 hr reception desk, unfortunatley once again this is not the case, if you are lucky and require something in the evening, (info, toilet paper, or require to mention a fault), then it is a 50/50 chance of having a member of staff? on the front desk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ingolstadt

Mehr als zweckdienlich

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Waren zu viert für fünf Tage vor Ort und wollten uns nur die Stadt, die Kultur sowie die Menschen etwas ansehen. Es war überragend! Unser Apartment war schon etwas abgewohnt und generell machte es einen eher schäbigen Eindruck! Das Wohnzimmer war mit das 'beste' Zimmer! Das Bad an sich eine Frechheit, wobei die Dusche sehr neu und deswegen wirklich super war. Ansonsten schon in Ordnung und grad für die Stunden nach den Pubbesuchen abends super. Lage hervorragend! Alles super erreichbar und boojum direkt vor der Tür!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom McD

Great central location

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Apartment was way better than expected. Booked a double bed with pull out couch and got 2 single beds, a double bed and a pull out couch. Walking distance from all the main attractions. Would definitely stay again considering how low the price is for the quality your getting!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Liverpool

brilliant location and value for money.

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: location.
Cons: maybe a little bit of updating, checking all appliances work (there were no bulbs in some lamps), and WIFI.
Location: plenty of bars, restaurants and a handy spar for any essentials.
Four of us stayed in the Millenium Walk apartments in Dublin. The location is literally 500 yeards from Temple Bar where all the bars and restaurants are. Near enough but far enough not to be disturbed by any noise. The apartment itself was functional but not luxurious, however at £50 each for two nights i definitely have no complaints. i would certainly recommend these apartments to anyone going to Dublin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Great location near temple bar area & great value for money
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom USA

Great Location. Exceptional Staff.

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: Location and the Staff
Cons: Internet (BitBuz) and a good inventory and repair of a few warn things.
I travel on business and the ability to work from the room is critical to me and my operation. The location of this site made the in-and-out very simple with public transportation very close and taxis everywhere. The only issue was the internet and it is basically unusable. They use BitBuz and the support they get from them is abysmal. Then a tech from BitBuz shows up and of course none of the issues could be theirs. It must be every cell phone of my three staff, all of our ipads and two laptops.. Not to mention the overnight staff tried to connect and couldn't either. The room could have used some TLC and a good attention to detail for ensuring all the provided items are actually in the apartment before the customer gets in it. Fix the internet and get housekeeping on the ball this would have been a 5.0 review. It has the potential!