Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ingolstadt

Mehr als zweckdienlich

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Waren zu viert für fünf Tage vor Ort und wollten uns nur die Stadt, die Kultur sowie die Menschen etwas ansehen. Es war überragend! Unser Apartment war schon etwas abgewohnt und generell machte es einen eher schäbigen Eindruck! Das Wohnzimmer war mit das 'beste' Zimmer! Das Bad an sich eine Frechheit, wobei die Dusche sehr neu und deswegen wirklich super war. Ansonsten schon in Ordnung und grad für die Stunden nach den Pubbesuchen abends super. Lage hervorragend! Alles super erreichbar und boojum direkt vor der Tür!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom McD

Great central location

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Apartment was way better than expected. Booked a double bed with pull out couch and got 2 single beds, a double bed and a pull out couch. Walking distance from all the main attractions. Would definitely stay again considering how low the price is for the quality your getting!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Liverpool

brilliant location and value for money.

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: location.
Cons: maybe a little bit of updating, checking all appliances work (there were no bulbs in some lamps), and WIFI.
Location: plenty of bars, restaurants and a handy spar for any essentials.
Four of us stayed in the Millenium Walk apartments in Dublin. The location is literally 500 yeards from Temple Bar where all the bars and restaurants are. Near enough but far enough not to be disturbed by any noise. The apartment itself was functional but not luxurious, however at £50 each for two nights i definitely have no complaints. i would certainly recommend these apartments to anyone going to Dublin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Great location near temple bar area & great value for money
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom USA

Great Location. Exceptional Staff.

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: Location and the Staff
Cons: Internet (BitBuz) and a good inventory and repair of a few warn things.
I travel on business and the ability to work from the room is critical to me and my operation. The location of this site made the in-and-out very simple with public transportation very close and taxis everywhere. The only issue was the internet and it is basically unusable. They use BitBuz and the support they get from them is abysmal. Then a tech from BitBuz shows up and of course none of the issues could be theirs. It must be every cell phone of my three staff, all of our ipads and two laptops.. Not to mention the overnight staff tried to connect and couldn't either. The room could have used some TLC and a good attention to detail for ensuring all the provided items are actually in the apartment before the customer gets in it. Fix the internet and get housekeeping on the ball this would have been a 5.0 review. It has the potential!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom København, Danmark

Centralt beliggende og godt til prisen

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Ved en uges ophold er det skønt med en lejlighed. Vi var glade for at kunne lave mad selv,slappe af i en sofa osv. Gode senge.
Cons: Internettet var elendigt. Det var ustabilt og kunne ikke trække meget.
Location: Hotellejlighederne ligger ud til en lillebitte gågade med cafeer og et minimarked, blot få meter fra floden og gangbroen Millenium Bridge.
Tre voksne, syv nætter i en hotellejlighed. Vi ville holde jul i Dublin (så perfekt og hyggeligt et sted at gøre den slags), men det måtte ikke være for dyrt. Forvent ikke luksus, men en god, ren og enkel lejlighed med køkken (ovn, vaskemaskine, elkedel, brødrister, mikrobølgeovn), badeværelse, stue og soveværelse. Vi syntes, at vi havde alt hvad skulle bruge. Fransk altan i stuen, hvilket selskabets eneste ryger satte pris på.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom dublin

walking distance to all that dublin city offers

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: we are a family of 5,as usual finding a hotel to facilitate as a family and not 2 separate rooms was difficult. Here we all shared 1 apt cheaply price
totally blown away with the convenience,price,location,security and clean facilities.Will stay again here and around their other locations. Highly recommend them
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Navarra

El apartamento está muy bien situado

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Su situación
Cons: El equipamiento de la cocina es un poco escaso.
Lo mejor del apartamento es su situación, cerca de casi todos los puntos de interés turístico de la ciudad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lone Kellerfrom Ballerup

Perfect place

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect place for a visit to Dublin.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Disappointed in Dublin

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a yucky apartment in a very good location for sight seeing on foot. The circuit breaker kept shorting out so we had no tv or working power outlets or hot water in the shower. The apartment is very very small and very very dingy. We booked as a family of five and there was barely enough space for us all. It was clearly a place for four at most. While the front desk staff was very polite and apologetic, there was nothing they were able to change or fix. I will not stay in a Staycity apartment again.