Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
toller Auffenthalt. Gute Lage, netter Sevice, gutes Frühstück
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BELFAST

meeting freind,

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: wine list
Location: everything was great my freiend took care of everything
fantastic ,hotel but my freind thought the wine was not up to standered in the bar staff were great all round no complant,s and will be booking again this comeing weekend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted May 6, 2015
Ideal location for what I had to do. Bus into city centre right outside the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
der Parkplatz war sehr voll auf Grund einer großen Veranstaltung im Haus. Das Zimmer war sehr geräumig, sauber und den Anforderungen (1 Nacht) angemessen. Leider war der Lift für den Bereich wo mein Zimmer lag außer Betireb, aber es kam einf reundlicher Mitarbeiter und trug mir den Koffer hoch. Im Bar/Restaurant wa r es sehr voll und zu wenig Personal - deshlab habe ich mein zweites bestelltes Getrönk gar nciht erhalten und auch die Speisen meiner ersten Wahl war schon "aus". Alles in allem aber ein angenehmer Aufenthalt, würd eich weiderholen - dann allerdings "draußen" essen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Wexford

weekend away for boyfriend birthday

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Fab room Helpful staff Easy access to city center
Location: Great bus route into city. DART 10-15 walk away Near to dunbrum shopping centre, Didnt go as spent our time in city centre
Weekend away for boyfriend birthday, also had my sister & brother in law come join us from London. To start with and for all of our stay the staff were totally helpful, we were given a upgrade in our room as i asked for (and was hoping to get but forgot about on till we arrived) for my boyfriends birthday as a surprise treat to him, totally lovely room.. We had breakfast one morning and food was great. The bus stop is right across the road and is very handy to get into the city, We also walked down into Blackrock on our 2nd day and got the DART into city which is great option either! Great hotel, will def return for a weekend away
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Stay in this hotel as a regular visitor to Dublin.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: The staff
Cons: TV could definitely be improved and perhaps pillow choice.
Location: Close for buses to City Centre
T..v channels rather limited no BBC working. I find the rooms quite comfortable and the staff very friendly and efficient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel, a bit far from the City Centre

Posted Apr 6, 2015
The hotel is in excellent conditions and has a nice breakfast for 12 euros: however it is a bit far from the City Centre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Delphinefrom Monze

Week

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Lovely Hotel apart from our bed was 2 single beds than we're not fixed together