Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from n.i.

Never again

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Room looked like a spare room for unwanted furniture, no pictures only hooks, damp on ceiling, very uncared for. Food disappointing, very noisy location on main arterial route into Dublin, uncomfortable beds
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel with good value

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Cons: Carpet in the rooms and the bar could be more geared for mixed drinks as well.
Location: A short bus ride you can go to town.
Our hotel was nice and only a short bus ride from town. We were just far enough away from all of the "hustle and bustle" from town just to be quiet and pleasant. The hotel room was kind of small but comfortable. The beds were comfortable. The bar was not desireable but still is was cute and was hoping with the hotel guests. Definately good place to stay for the price. I would reccommend the hotel to anyone traveling to Dublin. The front office gentelman were very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

The Hotel staff was very accommodating to our need

Posted Jun 13, 2015
I was in a terrible car accident just 2 weeks weeks before coming to your hotel. And I needed to switch rooms so I could have my own bed to rest my back. The gentleman at your front deskdesk was more than kind and accommodating to switch me to another room so I could rest my back without much movement. Thank Him and your staff for the excellent stay at your Hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Está en buena zona, pero alejado.

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Habitación en una zona con escaleras y de difícil acceso von equipaje. Noche con vecinos ruidosos. Limpio y buen servicio. Zona agradable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
toller Auffenthalt. Gute Lage, netter Sevice, gutes Frühstück
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BELFAST

meeting freind,

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: wine list
Location: everything was great my freiend took care of everything
fantastic ,hotel but my freind thought the wine was not up to standered in the bar staff were great all round no complant,s and will be booking again this comeing weekend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted May 6, 2015
Ideal location for what I had to do. Bus into city centre right outside the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

2015

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
the staff were lovely
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by William Reid from Edinburgh

Excellent overall good value

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Good position for South of City easy access to all parts via motorway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels