Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dover DE

Nice property

Posted Oct 24, 2014
The stay was pleasant. Didn't notice any smoking rooms. Only complaint would be that there weren't any shower chairso for my wife, who is in a wheelchair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good overnight stop

Posted Oct 14, 2014
We chose this hotel as a quick, easy, reasonable place to stop. Excellent value for the money. Not the nicest hotel but was clean. Breakfast minimal but good. Would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ga

Smelly room

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Room smelled very heavily of smoke. Sheets towels were clean. Bed comfortable. Had to breadth through my pjs because of smoke smell. Will never stay in Super 8 again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom c

Funeral

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Okay place to stay Internet was down noise level was great had a little comfort problem with the construction workers yelling over the balcony call the front desk did nothing about it other than that it was ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sivafrom Atlanta

Had a pleasant stay

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stay in the Super 8 Dublin for one night, the stay was pleasant. Staffs were very kind, especially the front desk staff Deborah
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Meechfrom Atlanta

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room door would not open for hours. Had to wait for maintenance man to come try to open it. After another couple of hours, they decided to enter my room thru the adjacent connecting room. Terrible! The night before, they have me a key to a room that was already occupied by a elderly couple. Dublin location sucks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mattfrom FL

convenient and clean

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I only stayed one night, just passing through. Room was clean and the hotel was quite close to plenty of dining (fast food though). I would use this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Evans, GA

Old motel close to a baseball park

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: It was very convenient to restaurants and the baseball park.
Cons: New carpet (or no carpet) in the rooms. Until the motel is renovated the air in the room could be turned on to filter out some of the moldy smell.
Location: Located close to the interstate and close to restaurants and a very nice baseball park.
I checked into the motel and went to my room. It had a moldy smell. Everything appeared old and in need of a complete renovation. I knew it was an older motel but I did not expect the moldy odor. I immediately turned the air conditioner on high and left for awhile. I must say this helped with the moldy smell but I had a difficult time sleeping because of the smell. I know this motel was sold out so I don't understand why the air conditioner in the rooms was not turned on before people arrived. The hot breakfast could definitely have been improved upon. The sausage gravy was cold and the biscuits were hard. I ended up just drinking coffee and I must say it was very good and was served with a selection of creamers.