Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fab boutique hotel near Dundrum Shopping Centre

Posted Aug 15, 2014
I arrived early as I was going to the Dublin Horse Show. The staff were very friendly and did their best to find me a room so that I could check in early. My room was fabulous. Would highly recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Florida

Photos a bit deceiving

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Need to give better info that hospital is attached to the hotel as well as parking garage because it is not marked until you enter hospital parking garage. Location was further from transportation/LUAS than stated. Bed, however, was very comfortable. But room had lots of traffic noise due to proximity to highway and windows had to be open because of no A/C.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Darragh from Sligo

Return visit

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had an excellent return visit however the hotel is beginning to show minor signs of wear and tear but nothing excessive. The king size rooms and worth the expense however it would be nice if breakfast was included in the price.... Overall the thought of something a little different, free parking and proximity to the Luas will bring us back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lesley from Sussex, England

Lovely Hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very convenient for the office, though not a lot else in the immediate area. Hotel was beautiful, comfortable and stylish. Rooms were gorgeous and very spacious. Food in the restaurant was lovely - Thai food, though the desserts were distinctly not Thai! Breakfast was good and well laid out - the Mango Smoothie was delicious,I cant comment on the cooked breakfast as I only had continental.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Martin from Lisburn

Close to M50 and Dundrum shopping village.

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was well kept. Modern in design. White Company toiletries . Thai restaurant in house. Bar was a bit quiet but it was a Sunday night. Easy and pleasant check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Danielle from Kavanagh

Perfect

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our stay & will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by trevor from louth

highly recommend

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a wonderful weekend very easy to get to . Luas is 10 min walk ! And 20 min to st stephen's green with all the stops at dundrum on the way highly recommended
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Richard from UK

Good hotel

Posted May 16, 2014
A good hotel overall. A couple of strange quirks like the sockets being hidden behind the mirror and issues with the TV and WiFi but well fitted out and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from wiltshire

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect for my needs