Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely experience

Posted Apr 22, 2015
I only stay here in Dublin , best staff best atmosphere and lovely food
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom n

Shopping

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Too expensive . Rip off. Not worth no b/fast included.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Josephfrom Limerick

Not impressed

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
We were in Dublin for the Rugby international.Arrived at 2.25 p.m. to be told no rooms available until 3 p.m. 'or 3.30'. Was informed that I had been told that when I booked. Just checked my booking. It states check in 2 p.m. Match kick off at 5. Needed to freshen up after our journey. Got keys of room at 3. I paid for breakfast for 2 people on checking in. An additional €25. Checking out the following day, a further €25 had been added to my bill. Perfunctory apology when I pointed it out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed the stay

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Can't complain. Located near the Beacon Court, stuff was friendly, room was nice and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Edwinafrom Galway

Location good for business but gym worst ever

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Carpets on stair way filthy and always food trays left on corridors and stairwell for way too long. Noise levels are High. Biggest complaint is the excuse of a gymnasium. Disgraceful. Not one machine works. Not even the TV.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

leopardstown break away

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Enjoyable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville, TN

Great modern hotel in Dublin :)

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: As I mentioned, there was a very spacious, HUGE tub separate from the fabulous rainfall shower. Room was spacious as well.
Cons: The King bed was uncomfortable if you end up in the split between the two twins. Instructions on heat/air system would also be helpful.
I was here for 5 nights after Christmas in 2014. I found the room to be quite comfortable - the room was spacious, bed fairly comfortable (a King comprised of two twin beds placed together), nice chaise lounge great for relaxing. Bathroom was fantastic - separate bath and rainfall shower (which may have been the highlight of the room!)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by andres

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com