Ratings based on 834 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very central location

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Staff were excellent and very attentive
Great hotel, my room was a little noisy due to the position, but it didn't spoil the stay too much
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toronto

Central hotel

Posted May 18, 2015
Very helful front hotel staff Central location-walking distance to major atteactions On the hop off hop on line
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, excellent staff and overall great

Posted May 12, 2015
Cons: Breakfast was average
Location: Right at the tip of Grafton Street and beside St Stephens Green, short taxi journey to Guinness Storehouse
Great experience! Arrived early on the Saturday morning to be greeted by very friendly concierge. Understandably room was not ready but happily took our bags and rang us when room was available. Bags were in room waiting for us on check in. Brilliant location with so much on doorstep
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with excellent location

Posted Apr 28, 2015
The restaurant is not up to the hotel's claimed standard. Food is mediocre with high price. Breakfast pricy and poor. Service slow and unattentive.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

Very Good hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Staff excellent and friendly. Room was nicely appointed and consistent with a five star hotel. Shower is not separate. Many five star hotels have separate showers. Shower was very hard to regulate a steady temperature. A small movement changed temperature from scalding to cold. Temperature then would fluctuate. Hopefully just my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Great location. Friendly helpful staff. Clean rooms. Big bathtub. Nice bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel in great location

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: Location, service, room, room-service menu/food, concierge, ...everything.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location right on St Stephen's by Grafton St. Walk to many attractions and restaurants.
Everything about my experience was great. Check-in was easy, everyone was accommodating, room was nice - great balcony overlooking the park. Everyone was helpful and the turn down service was an added benefit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom somerset

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom co down

Lovely modern hotel right in the heart of Dublin

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: It was central
Cons: Nothing
Location: Excellent
Staff were lovely hotel was fab & everything was on the doorstep which suited me.i would def stay here again & recommend to friends & family
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Zurich

Not 5 star, but a good deal nonetheless

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Stayed 1 night. 5 star location. But I wouldn't rate the hotel 5 star. Room furniture would need a major uplift. Room size however was decent, while the concierge and the rest of the staff were brilliant.