Ratings based on 545 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Excellent facility. Not in the centre of things but the tram stops right at the door. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Belfast

Great Hotel close to city centre and the river.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: The facilities, the staff, the comfort, the cleanliness, the views, everything.
Cons: Would have preferred if some signs and stuff within the hotel were in irish.
Location: Great location next to the o2 arena with immediate luas access straight into town.
I stayed for two nights as I was attending a concert at marlay park the hotel was definitely in the top 3 hotels I have ever stayed in will definitely be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester

Clean modern hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Luas directly outside takes you into centre of town in 5 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2014
This is why I hate filling in reviews why can't you just accept the star ratings?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cumbria

Very convenient from ferry and for town

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Offers an unusual, probably young persons, alternative to traditional hotels
Cons: Airconditioning (as usual)
Location: nothing locally, apart from O2
Currently strangely isolated from the city by the economic downturn in development, but actually a very pleasant place to stay once one has realised the benefits of cheap parking on site and the quick and easy access to town on the luas shuttle, We loved the convenience (and encouragement to walk!) that good public transport provided. Can't think of a better choice of hotel if one is just passing through.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rugby UK

Modern hotel close to O2 Arena

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Hotel was busy but quiet. Staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was top notch. Was right next to the LUAS for quick travel around Dublin
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Excellent hotel.

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Modern building - very good rooms and facilities.Pleasant staff and excellent transport links to airport and city centre
Cons: If anything, seem to be short of reception desks - they have three but at some times only 1 member of staff on duty. BUT very small issue
Location: Hotel in middle of derelict buildings and room overlooked a railway yard so do not expect good views. However the good transport links exceed the poor
Arrived at 10am and was pleased to be able to check into room right away - very few hotels able to offer this facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice corporate atomospher

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Very clean, modern, sophisticated. Only sorry there wasn't a bath in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel but far from downtown

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: The room was clean and very functional
Location: Far from downtown you have to take the tram
Nice hotel breakfast was good but the air conditioning broke down in the middle of the second night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales

Weekend Away

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: Location and staff.
Cons: The takeaway breakfast was very disappointing.
Location: Next to the tram. All day ticket was about 6 euros which took us most places we wanted to go, or within walking distance.
Arrived to a lovely welcome from reception - very polite and helpful. Good location - tram stop literally on the doorstep which took us most places we wanted to go. Good breakfast with a range of options. It was 10 euros if you prebook the night before with continental and full irish available. One day we ordered a takeaway breakfast as we had to leave. For the same price of 10 euros we got a bottle of water, a croissant and a banana - a bit of a let down from an otherwise wonderful hotel.