Ratings based on 614 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Don't let the location fool you.

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Not much but tram stop is on the doorstop.
There's not much around the hotel but that doesn't matter the hotel has all you need and the tram stop is literally on the doorstep. The staff are knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. The food and bar are great at reasonable prices. We throughly enjoyed ourselves and are planning to return soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Californoa

Outstanding'

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Beautiful, modern hotel. Outstanding staff. My husband casually mentioned we were celebrating our anniversary and a few minutes later there was a tray of brownies in our room. Only small issue was we couldn't get the room quite cool enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st john's, nl

Nice hotel, poor location

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Nice hotel. New, modern. Friendly staff. Nice room. Located in industrial area. No trees. Tram to downtown nearby. Probably would not stay there again because of location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nice but pricey

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Tram right outside front door will take you to city center for 2 euros. Bus is 200 feet away to take you to airport for 6 euros
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Excellent value Good location

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: Excellent value clean and bright
Cons: Keep up the standard
Location: The o2 is next door Dublin centre approx 10 mins by tram. Nice walk along the Liffey
Stayed for 3 nights could not fault this hotel. Very pleasant staff who were attentive but not intrusive. Very good location & tram stops outside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good hotel in the perfect location.

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Location/ facilities.
Cons: Carpet in hall way seems bland.
Location: Tram is right outside the hotel doors. Odeon cinema and Costa coffee next door also.
Awesome weekend. The hotel was perfect to catch a tram into the centre of Dublin but also walk in as well. Situated right on the edge of Dublin. Would stay here again if I was back in Dublin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stoke-on-Trent

Classy hotel!

Posted Aug 25, 2014
The hotel was absolutely lovely. The staff were super friendly, the room was the cleanest hotel room i've ever been in. Facilities were great. I have nothing bad to say about this hotel at all!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kaur

Nice hotel in Dublin

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Very nice hotel, but not particularly central. Hotel is very clean and nice, however restaurant is overpriced and food is not of a good standard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bourne, Lincolnshire

Easy access to town

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness
Cons: Breakfast was ok, could have been better! Although fruit on menu, some was frozen and not all fresh, hence you could use fresh fruit in season at time
Location: Having the Tram outside, was easy access for sight seeing and shops
Lovely few days in Dublin for sight seeing. Hotel was lovely to come back to in evening as room was first class, both with facilities and cleanliness
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to town

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: The lovely modern feel to the hotel, nice and bright. Most of all the hotel was not stuffy it was well air conditioned especially the corridors.
Location: The Luas was right outside the door of the hotel which is brillant for travelling into the city and a good location for the O2.
Checked in after a long day at Horse Show which was very enjoyable. Changed and went to the bar for a nice glass of wine. Had a nice dinner and stayed a while and then went into Temple Bar.