Ratings based on 840 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to station and city center

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanness of the facility and kindness of staffs.
This hotel is located in front of Krakow station and very convenient to take a train or a bus to Auschwitz. Also the city center is only 10 min away on foot, so we can easily go to the historical area of Krakow and have good foods there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Halmstad

Mögeldoft

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Mycket, mycket, mycket bra frukost - väl värd sitt pris!
Cons: Infon om "kylskåpshanteringen"!
Location: Bra läge, mitt på Temple Bar men ett mycket störande ljud från gatan.
Rummet luktade mögel men var annars i bra skick. Ingen information gavs vid incheckningen om att man INTE fick flytta runt flaskorna/burkarna i kylen, mycket dåligt. En liten, liten skylt på kylskåpet fanns men den såg vi inte. Dåligt!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom newcadtle

Nice hotel very good location

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: In the heart of temple bar area
Cons: Better showers as mine fell apart when using it
Location: Excellant location and the hop on and hop off bus service was a very good way of seeing dublin
Very good hotel staff very friendly very good location and plenty of things to do breakfast in hotel was very good and a good variety of food for everyone there was also a excellant smoking room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Unexpected business trip

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Staff, rooms, price, location, social aspect of the hotel.
Cons: Very little.
Location: Dublin City Centre, there's everything on your doorstep!
The team at the Morgan were incredible, I've never felt so "at home" in a hotel. The reception desk manager, Ramute was amazing, she really helped me out! Even when my stay was longer than expected, she helped me find a room in the busy little hotel! The food was awesome and the bar is fun at night time too! Highly recommended!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Londra

Perfetto per i giovani

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Cons: manutenzione delle camere, specialmente della moquette e del bagno
Location: ottimo, ma i rumori se volete andare a dormire presto non fa per voi.
Hotel in pieno temple bar, proprio sopra all'hard rock cafè Dublin e veramente affacciato sui più famosi pub della città! Hotel moderno ma che inizia a dimostrare i segni del tempo, ma niente di eccessivamente grave. Colazione decisamente ottima e che vale il supplemento di 10euro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Beautiful hotel in the heart of Dublin

Posted Mar 25, 2015
We stayed here for 3 nights for my boyfriends birthday and we didn't want to leave, the hotel is in the perfect location if you are looking for plenty of restaurants, pubs and nightlife in middle of Temple Bar. Our room was very spacious with a huge bed, a balcony and a bath, it was very modern and had all the facilities you would need. Staff were very helpful and there is a luggage storage facility for once you have checked out. Would definitely return.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

Looks good but disappointing

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Central location.
Cons: Adequate glazing to keep noise out and a good clean!
Location: In Temple Bar, close to the river and old town. Easy walking distance to all attractions.
If you book into this hotel do not expect a quiet night. It is located at the end of Temple Bar and unfortunately our room was located opposite a night club, it did not quieten down until around 3 am! The bedding was clean but the carpet had hair and stains on, there was wine spilt up the wall and ring marks on the bed side tables. There was dirt in the bottom of the shower and the toilet was facing the the glass shower wall, this allowed a small child to sit on the toilet with less than 30cm to get your legs in! It did not live up to the reviews, do not accept Room 104!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel!

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Lovely hotel, little bit noisy but expected that as right in the middle of temple bar! Great staff, lovely bar & not as expensive as expected considering location. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Birmingham, Dublin, Amsterdam or Miami

Needs a refurb asap

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Stayed here 4 years ago and I was disappointed. Room dirty, mini bar broken, phone broken. Great location for temple bar but that's it. Staff a little slow and not very experienced too. Moan over, I want stay here again, and I'm in Ireland every weekday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Clairefrom Toulouse

Temple bar Dublin

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hôtel relativement bruillant quartier Temple bar. Très agreable. Personnel charmant. Petit déjeuner très copieux