Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas,NV

An ok place

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: The staff were always ready to help with answers to question and suggestions
Cons: More amenities and newer,cleaner furniture
Location: The hotel is located right by a shopping mall and the Luas stop (the city's tram service) that takes you into the city
A friend and I stayed at this hotel for six days in mid May. It was decent room with a good view but could use some updates. Both chairs in the room were stained and there is no refrigerator in the room, nor ice available. To make any phone calls in the room you have to put money down(even for local calls. I will say the staff was excellent. Every employee that were interacted with was amazingly friendly and helpful. I don't think I'd stay there again mostly because we spent our time visiting Dublin and didn't realize the hotel pretty far from the city center. If you do chose to stay there one plus is does have is that the tram that goes into town is right by the hotel so there is a less expensive way to get to all the tourist site in Dublin but it takes about half an hour one way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Innisfail, QLD

Great room

Posted May 22, 2015
After finding that it wasn't actually in Dublin as advertised and spent quite a while on public transport, the hotel staff were great and helpful, the room was a really great size, beautiful view and good sized and nice bathroom. The wifi connection was good, close facilities (large shopping centre) nearby and team stop about 3 minutes walk that takes you straight into Dublin City. Helpful when leaving as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NRW

Schönes Hotel

Posted May 15, 2015
Schönes Hotel, sehr freundliches personal. Das Zimmer War allgemein sauber. Das Badezimmer bietet genug platz, nur die Badewanne War nicht so sauber. Alles in allem aber ein schönes Hotel und die Verbindungen nach Dublin City sind super.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

Buono

Posted May 11, 2015
Buona la struttura anche se sente il peso degli anni personale incredibilmente gentile e disponibile discreta la posizione a pochi passi da un grosso centro commerciale e dalla fermata della Luas (Tram dublinese) per raggiungere il centro circa 35 minuti di tram(senza cambiare ). Ottima la pulizia delle camere; da un 4 stelle ci si aspetta di più ma considerato anche il prezzo nel complesso è più che soddisfacente.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Gros problème d'insonorisation et clientèle irrespectueuse
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Torino

Albergo nel complesso gradevole

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Nulla in modo particolare, gradevole il personale alla reception.
Cons: il collegamento tra l'albergo e il centro di Dublino
Location: Si trova nella zona di Tallahgt, distante da Dublino circa 40 minuti percorsi con la Luas red line. Centro commerciale nelle immediate vicinanze
Soggiorno gradevole, camera deludente nel complesso per quanto riguarda gli arredi, scalda acqua per il thè piena di calcaree, faceva un pò senso utilizzarla! Pulizie e cambio biancheria giornaliere ottime. Albergo vicinissimo ad un grosso centro commerciale. Unica pecca il fatto che per arrivare al centro di Dublino l'unico mezzo che collega è la metro di superficie Luas che chiude in settimana per le 24 e la domenica per le 23.30 per cui ci si perde tutta la vita notturna di Dublino. Mancata informazione sul fatto che ci sia bisogno di un adattatore elettrico per le prese di corrente che non viene fornito dall'albergo ma che ti costringono ad acquistare.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Noisy tired and dated, receptionist so very rude
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Köln

Leider weit weg von der Dubliner Innenstadt

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: nichts besonderes
Location: es befindet sich außerhalb von Dublin und in der Nähe ist nichts besonderes
Das Hotel macht einen sauberen Eindruck und auch das Personal ist sehr freundlich. Mit der LUAS kann (Fußweg ca. 5 Minuten) kann man bequem in die Innenstadt von Dublin fahren. Allerdings ist man ca. 45 Minuten unterwegs. In der Nähe des Hotels befindet sich ein Einkaufszentrum, ansonsten ist in der Gegend nicht viel los. Da wir eh nur zum Schlafen dort waren und den ganzen Tag in der Innenstadt verbracht haben, hat es uns nichts ausgemacht. Die Fahrt mit der LUAS war auch okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michaelfrom Dublin

Nice Hotel, Fantastic price

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
For the price I paid, I cannot complain at all. There was free parking, the bed was extremely comfortably, even the pillows were great. The room was neat and tidy but a tad dated but still very good. My only complaint would be that the heating was too good. Roasting I was and was even offered a different room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martinfrom Greenisland

Clean and comfortable

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable