Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NRW

Schönes Hotel

Posted May 15, 2015
Schönes Hotel, sehr freundliches personal. Das Zimmer War allgemein sauber. Das Badezimmer bietet genug platz, nur die Badewanne War nicht so sauber. Alles in allem aber ein schönes Hotel und die Verbindungen nach Dublin City sind super.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

Buono

Posted May 11, 2015
Buona la struttura anche se sente il peso degli anni personale incredibilmente gentile e disponibile discreta la posizione a pochi passi da un grosso centro commerciale e dalla fermata della Luas (Tram dublinese) per raggiungere il centro circa 35 minuti di tram(senza cambiare ). Ottima la pulizia delle camere; da un 4 stelle ci si aspetta di più ma considerato anche il prezzo nel complesso è più che soddisfacente.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Gros problème d'insonorisation et clientèle irrespectueuse
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Torino

Albergo nel complesso gradevole

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Nulla in modo particolare, gradevole il personale alla reception.
Cons: il collegamento tra l'albergo e il centro di Dublino
Location: Si trova nella zona di Tallahgt, distante da Dublino circa 40 minuti percorsi con la Luas red line. Centro commerciale nelle immediate vicinanze
Soggiorno gradevole, camera deludente nel complesso per quanto riguarda gli arredi, scalda acqua per il thè piena di calcaree, faceva un pò senso utilizzarla! Pulizie e cambio biancheria giornaliere ottime. Albergo vicinissimo ad un grosso centro commerciale. Unica pecca il fatto che per arrivare al centro di Dublino l'unico mezzo che collega è la metro di superficie Luas che chiude in settimana per le 24 e la domenica per le 23.30 per cui ci si perde tutta la vita notturna di Dublino. Mancata informazione sul fatto che ci sia bisogno di un adattatore elettrico per le prese di corrente che non viene fornito dall'albergo ma che ti costringono ad acquistare.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Noisy tired and dated, receptionist so very rude
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Köln

Leider weit weg von der Dubliner Innenstadt

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: nichts besonderes
Location: es befindet sich außerhalb von Dublin und in der Nähe ist nichts besonderes
Das Hotel macht einen sauberen Eindruck und auch das Personal ist sehr freundlich. Mit der LUAS kann (Fußweg ca. 5 Minuten) kann man bequem in die Innenstadt von Dublin fahren. Allerdings ist man ca. 45 Minuten unterwegs. In der Nähe des Hotels befindet sich ein Einkaufszentrum, ansonsten ist in der Gegend nicht viel los. Da wir eh nur zum Schlafen dort waren und den ganzen Tag in der Innenstadt verbracht haben, hat es uns nichts ausgemacht. Die Fahrt mit der LUAS war auch okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Went for Valentines day Very cheap and very comfortable
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Can't be 4 star rated

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
I emailed the manager of the hotel about these problems and got no reply. This is meant to be 4 star hotel and we've stayed in 3 star more nicer, pleasant and comfortable. The room is so old fashioned and bed was uncomfortable. The main door was hard to open and the dust on the telly was thick. We arrived about 3 and went out about 3:30 and it wasn't a comfortable spot to sit around for the day. It ruined a night that was meant to be spent with delight. I said in the email that I wanted to email the manager before I put this review up but as I got no reply I don't think I'd advise anyone to stay here if there looking for a nice 4 star standard hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Evaldasfrom Galway

NOT a 4 star hotel!

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Negative: it's NOT a 4 star hotel, I worked in hotels for years and I can guarantee that it would only pass as 3 star in best case. Rooms on a small side and could do with a small renovation (loads of scuffs and tears). Bedding urgently needs replacement, looks like it's been there since the hotel opened. Breakfast - so so.. Positive: Hotel location very comfortable, plenty of free parking in front and underneath. Friendly staff.