Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nicola

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by john from co.tyrone

clanger.

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: used to be much better
Cons: better staff not good enough for the rates they charge
very disapointed .they checked me into aroom that was already taken .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gill from London

Nice treat

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: The bar and lounge room looked amazing. I didn't get a chance to utilise either, but from the outside, definitely on my next trip!
Cons: The rooms were comfortable,but a bit small for the star rating. We were on the 8th floor, which had a bit of a 'wall' view.
Location: Centrally located, on St Stephens Green, and in very close walking distance to the restaurants and shops.
The hotel is centrally located, and is steeped in history. The staff were friendly and accommodating. The fitness facilities were good for cardio and weights, and the swimming pool was excellent. There is a steam room and a sauna but no jacuzzi in the spa area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by GM from London

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing bad I can say about this hotel. From the moment you arrive at the hotel you are to feel welcome. Rooms were very comfortable and clean. Location excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tina from Newmarket

Wonderful experience

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel outlived our high expectations. I booked as a surprise for Mothers Day and the experience and service was wonderful. I would be delighted to have the opportunity to stay there again. The cost was totally worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by blackboardqueen

One of the greats

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: location, service, ambience
Location: grafton street, dail
Lovely stay- concierge team are really great. FoH staff are very very professional, but maybe a wee bit more corporate than in the past.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ahmed from AD

Beautiful hotel close to all the city attractions.

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Close to all the city attractions and actions a walking distance from the shopping centre and Grifton Road and st stivinson green and the included breakfast was amazing and the saddle restaurant was great! I highly recommend it :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Robin R. from New Orleans, La.

"How Can We Help You?"

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
From the moment of arrival to the moment of departure, "How Can We Help You?" was the question. Helpful without being overbearing, the staff was meticulous. If elegance is your style, this is the hotel for you.