Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom w

Great!

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Had a lovely experience. Let us check in early, use of hair dryers, Clean room with towels and bedding changed daily. Brilliant value for money. Good links to the city. Cafe is really cheap for food and has a range of foods! Would stay here again :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

Near airport

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Dovet is old and only a thin layer of sheet, and only a thin sheet on top of the mattress, the mattress is vy dirty
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Poor

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very poor standard and no effective heating as well as hot water not working as it should be
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Okay for price

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location. Room was a little dirty and few power outlets (important when travelling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elainefrom Kerry

Overnight for concert

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good value room, ideal when looking for budget accommodation. Staff are very friendly and helpful. The room is very basic, but clean. This hotel is located on the outskirts of the city, with a bus stop outside. Additional charge to use WiFi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janefrom Coleraine

Value for money with pleasant staff

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellant value for money. Reception stsff were brilliant and patient. 2nd stay here, would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by patrickfrom Utah

loud

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We noticed right away that the room we were in was right next to the N3, so needless to say it was pretty loud all night. It wouldn't have been so bad if there was air conditioning but we had to have the windows open. We also noticed that they put all of the people with kids in that hall way. The guy running the desk was great though and he even called the pizza place and ordered the pizza for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and simple

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Offered exactly what I needed. Staff were very helpful. Room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by johnny71

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Karlafrom Ontairo Canada

Bare necessities

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
While this hotel served our needs (it's hard to find a room for 4 at a decent price) it was located pretty far from city centre. You had to pay for wifi and the restaurant left a lot to be desired (it was the only one around - out in the middle of nowhere!) The service was terrible and lots of menu items not available and very slow service...not to mention the not so well hidden rat trap!! No extras at all.