Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Was ok but the bed was terrible old. The breakfast was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value, quality and location in central Dublin

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: The plocation, price and breakfast.
Cons: The bathroom was huge and had room for a bath, even though there wasn't one.
Location: Near to Trinity College, St. Stephens Green, Museums, Ha'penny Bridge, Dublin Castle, Temple Bar, restaurants, shops, Guiness Storehouse, cathedrals..
Fairly small hotel, with buildings on both sides of the road. Excellent breakfast, and friendly staff. The rooms were a good size, with high ceiling and clean with a nice bathroom (only a shower though, no bath). The view wasn't goo from our room and there is no lift/elevator, but the location is excellent for most Dublin attractions, especially Trinity College, museums, the castle and Temple Bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Trinity Lodge

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: Location, and helpful and welcoming receptionists. Their breakfasts could not have been bettered!
Cons: No comment.
Location: Central location near Trinity College, Temple Bar, National Gallery, shops and restaurants.
Fine. We had a large room on the ground floor, which suited us, but since there were no lifts some guests could find a higher floor inconvenient. The receptionists were pleasant and helpful. Really excellent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by oonaghfrom Mayo

One of lifes pleassures

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had lovely time- location is wonderful for eating out meeting family and friends and walking home at night. I will be back. Oonagh
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patrikfrom Halmstad

Bra läge i centrala Dublin

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra läge i centrala delarna av Dublin. Nära till Tempelbar och shoppingområden. Frukostmatsalen ganska liten - tog tid att få frukosten. Parkering nära hotellet med bra rabatt!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cobham

Excellent location , friendly

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Loved every minute , wonderful breakfast , service and spotless room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Svein

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kristinafrom Nacka

Bra läge, men ej prisvärt rum

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Utmärkt läge, men rummet var litet som en jungfrukammare, med en smal och hård säng - långtifrån prisvärt.God frukost dock.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Torgetofrom Oslo

Knall beligenhet!

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helt ok hotell, super bra beligenhet. Ca 15min og gå til det meste av det Dublin har og by på. Dropp frokost, tok lang tid da det er bestilling og liten plass.