Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good accomodation

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Room was very nice
Location: I recommend to walk up to Srd mountain where the nice view of the old city. Entrance of the way is not so far from this apartment.
Still walking distance from the old city about 15 minutes. Ocean view, managed by friendly nice family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hannover

Sehr sauberes Apartment in guter Lage

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Die Wohnung ist pikobello sauber und sehr gut ausgestattet.
Cons: It would be helpful if the parking sites would be announced in advance, otherwise the parking situation can become quite complicated...
Location: Das Hotel ist ca. 15 Minuten zu Fuß von der Altstadt entfernt. Auf dem Weg dorthin und zurück sind viele Treppen zu bewältigen.
Das Apartment liegt etwas versteckt am Ende einer kleine, grün bewachsene Treppe und wurde von uns erst auf den zweiten Blick gefunden. Zudem muss man noch eine enge Wendeltreppe bewältigen, um in die Wohnung zu kommen. Wer nicht gut zu Fuß ist, ist hier schlecht beraten, alle anderen bekommen eine pikobello Saubere Wohnung mit zwei Schlafzimmern, einer gut ausgestatteten Küche mit Wohnraum sowie einem sehr kleinen Bad und einem Balkon mit einer Wahnsinns-Aussicht über die Adria. Einziger Minuspunkt ist die - gleichwohl freundliche - Betreiberin, die im Nebenhaus wohnt und etwas über-besorgt um ihr Eigentum wirkt, alles dreimal erklärt und dafür mehr Zeit braucht, als es nötig wäre. Dafür ist aber eben auch alles in Top-Zustand!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by heejoofrom 서울

편안한 가격과 소박한 숙박시설

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
차량여행객이 아니라면 비추. 시설은 소박했네요
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SO YEONfrom 대한민국

최고의 숙소!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
난 이곳을 정말 사랑한다. 마리아는 굉장히 친절하고 사랑스럽다. 마리아덕분에 나는 안정을 찾고 다시간다면 난 이곳이다!!!! 모든것은 나를 만족 시키는데 부족함이 없다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maryia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jofrom London

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great accommodation short walk from old city. Very comfortable. Owner is incredibly welcoming & generous. Enjoyed the bottle of family vino she gave us & use of the washing machine. Very relaxing environment & quiet. Beautiful view from the balcony. Shared kitchen was fantastic with supermarket 50m up the road. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Bocholt

Komplettes Haus

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Wie zu Hause
Cons: Nein
Location: Stadtbesichtigung
Nicht nur eine Wohnung, nein, ein ganzes Haus mit 3 Schlafzimmern, kompletter Küche, 2 Balkonen, usw. Ca. 15 Minuten Fußweg zur Altstadt mit maximal 100 Metern Höhenunterschied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Siisti ja hyvä sijainti

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Huoneisto oli siisti ja ihan kohtuu matkan päässä vanhasta kaupungista (10-15 minuuttia kävellen). Portaita tietenkin riittää. Meidän huoneessa oli oma kylpäri, muttei parveketta, Naapurilla taas parveke mutta heidän oma kylppärinsä oli erikseen käytävällä parin metrin päässä. Muiden huoneiden kalustusta en tiedä. Lähellä oli kauppa josta sai perustarvikkeet. Olin tyytyväinen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cindyfrom Canada

Super clean, close to old city, super helpful!!!

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great experience staying at Maria Di. My mother (75) and I rented a car and drove from Split not anticipating how tough it is to navigate old city Dubrovnik! We were very grateful that there was free parking at Maria Di....and Maria's helpful father rode with us the next day to drop off the car (we would have been lost without him!!) This guesthouse was super clean, a short walk from the old city (it took me about 15 minutes) and when we arrived she sat down with us to discuss what sites we would like to see during our visit. She had maps and info ready for us. We had a private bathroom and shared kitchen. The day we left, we had to depart for the airport at 5 am and she arranged a taxi ride for us as well as carrying our bags to the taxi at that early hour. I'd definitely stay there again and can only say good things about the service and accommodation!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tomasfrom Stockholm

Mysigt ställe i Dubrovnik

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Extremt trevlig personal! Rekommenderas varmt!