Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by テニス・プレージーfrom 芦屋市

シーサイドビュー

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
重い荷物を持って行くには遠く、タクシーは一方通行の関係で高くなり夕食一品分くらいになる。部屋は掃除もタオル類も清潔であったし広さも寝るだけと思えば充分である。周辺は住宅地で静かな環境だが食事はあらかじめ探す必要あり。(ホテルエクセシオール内の寿司屋に行く予定で当ホテルを予約したが3か月前に転出したらしい)朝に窓から見るアドリア海は気持ちが良かった。出発に際し主人が10ユーロで長距離バスのターミナルまで送ってくれた。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stephen Sfrom Brighton

you get what you pay for

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Let's me honest £55 per night you can't expect much. Only issues for me bearing in mind the low price was the bathroom smelt a bit so needed a deep clean and advertised WiFi did not work. Back packers style place and central !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Belfast

Good location; practical and cosy

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: Without doubt, the view from the Blue Room.
Cons: Payment by card rather than cash paid to Goldi at time of arrival. Better WiFi. Locks to both the main apartment door and room door were awkward.
Location: Slightly difficult to find at first. Many steps. Only 5-10minutes walk from the Old Town, with stunning views en route.
Spent 4 nights at Dubrovnik Residence. Goldi met us at the "Biker's Café" across the road...once we eventually managed to locate the hotel, after climbing MANY steps. When I say hotel, it would be more appropriate to call it individual rooms within an apartment. Nonetheless, the rooms were comfy and practical. A small fridge, hair-dryer and coffee-maker were the main "extras" in the room. Goldi provides a Wifi password, but we had difficulty obtaining any connection. Take care not to drop any crumbs on the room floor, as we had a brief issue with ants!!! There is a well-stocked convenience store just across the street, where you could purchase toiletries as required, as these - with the exception of hand-wash - are not provided. We were fortunate enough to be in the Blue Room, which, I must say, had a truly excellent view out to sea, across to Lokrum Island and also to the Old Town. The view definitely made up for any other small issues.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by 김성남from 대전

이용하고 싶지 않음

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
바다가 아닌 벽이 창가에 있고, 커피코트등도 지저분하였음.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Holiday Loverfrom Ayrshire Scotland

Well equipped with great view

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
This large studio has so much equipment & utility room, lots of little extras you never get. It was like staying in a friends apartment with lots of cleaning materials etc which as we were only there 4days saves shopping for all these which we wouldn't use a lot of. The view is great & balcony gets sun. There are a few stairs if you aren't that fit & even more from the beach. Close to old town & we found taxis cheap if didn't want to walk at night. Steps were only drawback but if you are reasonably fit they ok, didn't spoil our holiday in any way - may have stopped us putting on weight, haha Dubrovnik is wonderful, we saw off cruise last year & had to return for 4 days, we plan to return, fantastic
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by tarjafrom suomi

Näkyvää hometta jaetussa wc-kylpyhuoneessa

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Huone sijaitsi rinteessä, joten sijainti liikuntarajoitteiselle haastava. Muuten kiva sijainti vanhan kaupungin kupeessa. Huone näennäisesti siisti mutta jaetussa wc-kylpyhuoneessa oli näkyvää hometta ja kosteusvaurioita. Huoneiston pitäjää jouduimme odottamaan n. 1h vaikka saapumisaika oli ilmoitettu etukäteen. Yövyimme täällä yhden yön, joka menetteli, mutta pidemälle vierailulle emme suosittele.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Carlafrom Roma

Ottima posizione

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Molto bene
2 out of 5
Recommended
by ALLfrom Botucatu

No room service

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location quite hard to find in a steep hill
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com