Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Robfrom USA

Great spot close to old town

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at Guesthouse Braticevic for three nights. The apartment is very spacious with good closet and dresser space. The living room is very comfortable with a nice couch, coffee table, and tv. The balcony, in my opinon, in the halmark of this unit -- a comfortable space with room for two chairs and a small table that overlooks a beautiful view of the ocean and islands. While not in the old city itself, the neighborhood is relatively quiet with only a ten minute walk into the heart of old city Dubrovnik. I sincerely hope I have another chance in my life to visit Dubrovnik and if I do I will definitely start by looking for openings at this apartment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mikefrom Montréal

Très bien!

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cette évaluation est pour l'appartement offert par les propriétaires et non la guesthouse principale proposée dans cette fiche. L'appartement est bien situé (environ 15 minutes de marche du vieux Dubrovnik) et une petite épicerie est située juste en face. Il y a de tout pour votre confort : laveuse à linge, cuisine complète, terrasse, wi-fi rapide etc. On s'y sent chez soi et les propriétaires sont bien gentils.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jonfrom New Hampshire, USA

Clean, 10 min bus ride to Old Town, nice terrace

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Guesthouse Braticevic offers a full kitchen, terrace overlooking the sea and friendly owners. Although I didnt use the kitchen, it was the perfect place to put my head down, shower, etc. The Guesthouse is a 5 minute walk from the bus stop which brings you to old town within 10 minutes. There are also 2 bakeries for breakfast pastries, etc and a pizza place right next to the bus stop.. The one thing I want to point out is that you have to climb quite a few steps to get from the bus stop here. If you are older or have trouble with stairs I would recommend getting a taxi to the street above so that you only have to walk a few steps down. Otherwise, I had a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kentfrom Kungälv

Utmärkt läge och gästvänliga ägare, Toppen.

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Upplevde alla förväntningar. Mycket bra läge. Vilken utsikt från altanen. Bra träning att ta sig åter till hotellet.. :) Väl bemötta av mycket trevliga ägare. Mvh, Kent, Jenny & William
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michelfrom Zwolle

Leuk appartement op loopafstand van oude stad

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Het betreft een leuk 2-kamer appartement vlak bij de oude stad van Dubrovnik. Tegenover het appartementencomplex zit een klein supermarktje. De foto van de buitenkant komt overigens niet overeen met het werkelijk appartement. De foto's van de binnenkant wel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stig &Karinfrom Kungälv

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Var som nytt ed hjälpsamt och trevligt värdpar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Loistava paikka keskellä Dubrovnikiä

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Majoitus oli mukavasti keskellä Dubrovnikiä, noin kilometrin päässä vanhasta kaupungista, jonka ansiosta majoituksen lähellä oli rauhallista eikä liikaa turistien vilinää. Sijainnin ansiosta kaikki Dubrovnikin nähtävyydet vanhasta kaupungista rantoihin olivat sopivasti kävelymatkan päässä. Majoituksen pitäjät olivat erittäin avuliaita ja mukavia ihmisiä. He kertoivat heti luovutuksen ohella kaiken tärkeimmän, mitä Dubrovnikissä kannattaa tehdä sekä näyttivät kaikki paikat kartalta. Huone oli täydellisen kokoinen kaksio pariskunnalle, erittäin siisti ja sieltä löytyi kaikki tarvittava. Tien toisella puolelta löytyi ruokakauppa, josta oli helppo hakea kaikki tarvittavat ruoat aamu- ja iltapalaksi. Guesthouse Braticevicia voi lämpimästi suositella kenelle tahansa, joka on liikkeellä hieman pienemmälle budjetilla, eikä halua maksaa kalliista hotellista.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Florencefrom Hong Kong

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice interior design, clean room and sufficient facilities (e.g. kitchen, washroom), helpful service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Åsa

Läget på höjden

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lägenheten hade en fin uteplats, med fantastisk vy. Lägenheten låg nere i källaren, svalt och skönt men trist. Massor av trappor till boendet men charmigt att bo bland befolkningen. Fräscht boende, lite hårda sängar men ingen som kollade av hur vi hade det under hela veckan