Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kongsberg

Super

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Fint rom/leilighet, gode senger, rent, super vert. Anbefales.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast, Australia

Nice apartment with amazing day and night views

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Great views from balcony, easy walk to transport, beach, cafes and harbour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice apartment, enjoyed our stay

Posted May 22, 2015
overall, was a nice, comfortable stay, and the owner was very responsive to our requests. Minor niggles I would say, apartment was a bit far from old town, and the cooking stove exhaust was full of dirt. Owner can be very talkative at times, but is really friendly, and was kind enough to pick us up and drop us back to the bus stop to the airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Vaidas from Lithuania

The best stay during my holidays in 2014

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
The best stay during my holidays in 2014. I couldn't believe that I got not only stay for only €30 per night but transfer from and in to bus station was included in the price. And owner of the property provided all information that any tourist would be required. And accommodation was nice, spacious double room with kitchen facilities, and shared terrace. By all means great place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Canada

Rooms high on a Hill.

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Large house converted into several rental rooms. I stayed in one of two lower floor rooms with kitchen facilities and a pleasant outside patio with table and chairs. Dividing walls rather thin thus did not get much rest due to noisy adjoining room guests. Owner very helpful -going out of his way to oblige. Yes he was chatty but information given was beneficial for any tourist visiting for first time. Locale is a little outside but close to beach promenade with plenty of bars and restaurants. However one needs to be fit as the house is at the top of a hill with some 60 steps leading up to it and rather difficult to navigate the quaint steep alley ways after dark.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great place in a convenient location!

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Fabulous place with a great host. Close to bus with a short distance to the old town. Host gives a lot of advice on how to make the most of your time there. Nice outdoor seating area by the garden. Would stay here again when I come back to Dubrovnik.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Trine og Haakon from Trondheim

Meget god ekstraserrvice

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
Stort rom med kjøkken krok, brukbart utstyrt. Ca. 10 minutter til butikk og restauranter. Ganske bratt å gå, men til gjengjeld fin utsikt. Rent og pent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by anna from australia

great location, great host

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
Would not hesitate to recommend. The host is a wealth of knowledge about visiting Dubrovnik.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Karin from Schweiz

ruhige Lage

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
der Besitzer ist sehr hilfsbereit und seine Tips erleichtern den Aufenthalt. Die Lage ist leicht abseits und sehr ruhig. Mit Blick aufden Hafen. Die Küche ist sehr zweckmässig eingerichtet. Die Bushaltestelle ist in derNähe. Einen Mückenschutz sollte man nicht vergessen, wenn man Abends vor dem Appartement sitzen will.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels