Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anafanifrom Suomi

Palvelu ystävällistä ja hienot maisemat!

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hinta-laatusuhteeltaan erinomainen paikka. Näkymät parvekkeelta olivat hienot ja palvelu erittäin ystävällistä. Lähellä oli hyvä ravintola ja pieni ranta, jossa oli mukava käydä uimassa. Miinuksena kaukainen sijainti, tosin bussit kulkivat 30 min välein keskustaan hotellin vierestä. Kaukainen sijainti kuitenki mahdollisti rauhallisen ja kiireettömän tunnelman.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by SRfrom Nr Oxford

Fantastic view, handy for the airport

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Travelling with friends, our two rooms shared a balcony, which Ana went to some trouble to open up. The view from the balcony was great. Rooms were a good size. Bathroom was small, but the shower was good strength. The taverna at the bottom of the hill served an excellent meal. Handy for Dubrovnik Airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Melissafrom Portland, OR

Great view, friendly service

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
No complaints at all... the owners were friendly and helpful, the room was clean and comfortable and I had a great view of the sea from my balcony. Breakfast on the balcony was a nice touch. Wifi also worked well. It's a bit outside of town, though... there are a few restaurants in the neighborhood and it's a 10 minute walk to the beach, but be prepared for a $25-30 taxi ride into the center of Dubrovnik if you don't have your own car. Great place overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great setting and friendly staff!

Posted Aug 26, 2014
This hotel like most of the establishments in the area used to be a family home in the village of Plat. The setting is absolutely gorgeous. The rooms have a nice view of the mediterranean, and there are fruit trees all around. The owners awaited us with fresh fruit from the garden, while doing our paper work. The rooms are clean and comfortable, and there is free internet and free parking. You will be required to pay cash, once at the hotel as they don't have a credit card processing machine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St Maur, France

appartement accueillant, trés beau point de vue

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: gentilesse d'Anna, le point de vue et la sérénité de l'endroit
Cons: avoir à minima la possibilité d'avoir un café le matin / mieux identifier les moyens d'accès
Location: le bon moyen pour partir voir Kotor à la journée, ou Dubrovnik
bel endroit face à la mer, calme, Anna est très accueillante
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lodi, CA, USA

Conveniently located to the airport for an early f

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Location and price. transportation to nearby airport was available.
Cons: Better plumbing maintenance. Finding the place? Needs local mapping for beach, eats, transportation. Need warning about payment in CASH only
Location: Walking to a Beach, eateries, and quick access to the Dubrovnik Airport, beautiful scenery.
You need to be aware that they only take payment in cash (Kunas, Euros, or $'s). In our room the shower was dysfunctional as the hose leading to the shower head was leaking badly. Shower water containment was a challenge but that was the case everywhere we lodged in Croatia. They provided a convenient way to get to the Dubrovnik Airport. Local detail mapping for eats and the beach access would be very helpful. Our room was a bit crowded for 3 people, but doable for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anja und Renéfrom Greifswald / Deutschland

Super freundliche Bewirtung und Gastlichkeit

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wir, junge Familie (42,38,14 und 12), fanden den Aufendhalt sehr angenehm. Besonders möchten wir die Freundlichkeit und den netten Frühstücksservice hervorheben. Aber auch der Garten ist traumhaft. Wenn wir in dieser Gegend noch einmal vorbei schauen werden wir bestimmt gerne wieder hier halt machen.