Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay - wonderful owner

Posted Nov 22, 2014
The hotel is in a great location in the Old city. The owner is absolutely wonderful and is a great assistance by providing information and help. Strongly recommend this location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by The Birchesfrom NJ USA

Experience the walled city from inside

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our host Stephan was the ultimate innkeeper! From meeting us at the bus,to dragging our luggage along cobble stones, to orienting and recommending itineraries, to making a special trip to obtain bus tickets for the next leg of our trip, to providing a selection of drinks,snacks and sundries. He was so inspiring with his recall of his teenage years and his patriotism to Croatia. First impressions are definitely lasting. The 1575 accommodations were clean, comfortable and memorable. Folks with access issues should inquire.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bosse o Mariannfrom Kalmar, Sverige

Bra läge och fantastisk service

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vilken fantastisk service! Hämtade vid stadsporten, tog det mesta av bagaget, guidade oss genom gamla staden till lägenheten i en charmig gränd och mejlade tidtabeller till färjan. Superbra läge och ändå tyst. Rummet rent och bekvämt.Mycket prisvärt helt enkelt!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by IMfrom SEOUL

친절하고 유쾌한 주인 덕분에 더욱 업그레이드된 느낌!

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
메일로 먼저 개인적인 연락을 주셔서 필레문 앞까지 픽업도 나와주시고 길을 지나며 이곳 저곳 가이드처럼 설명도 해주시고..! 유쾌하고 즐거운 입담으로 손님을 맞아주시는 주인아저씨 덕분에 너무너무 만족스러웠습니다! 아파트먼트 답게 취사와 요리가 가능한 도구와 양념들이 다 준비되어 있고 정말 깔끔하고 아늑합니다. wi-fi도 빵빵하구요. 필레문 안쪽에 있어서 두브로브니크를 둘러보기에 정말 최적의 위치입니다. 한국인에게 유명한 부자카페가 1분도 안걸리는 거리에 있지요^^ 다시 또 정말 찾고 싶은 숙소에요. 이번 여행 중에 10곳도 넘는 숙소에 묵었지만 여기는 진짜 특별해서 방에도 편지 남기고 오고 후기도 남깁니다. 계단을 좀 만이 올라야하지만 두브로브니크 특성상 어느 숙소도 성벽 안에 있을경우 이 부분은 피해갈 수 없을 것 같아요. 최고입니다~
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Taniafrom København

Perfekt beliggenhed

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lejligheden lå i en af Dubrovniks hyggeligste gader. Vi spiste morgenmad på trappen foran med den smukkeste udsigt ind over byens tage og med bjergene i baggrunden. Lejligheden havde et lille men veludstyret køkken. Værten var super serviceminded, hentede os ved bussen og gav tour igennem byen, med gode råd og anbefalinger.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Zealand

Fantastic apartment. Great location.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Location, quiet, rustic location.
Cons: Minor upgrading.
Location: Great location and easy access to the shopping area. The apartment is in the area you want to see - so just relax and enjoy the atmosphere!!!!
We were met at the city gate and were given a wonderful introduction to the old city (and help carrying our luggage). The city itself is just beautiful and we had a great time exploring the area - and ate at superb eateries. Can't fault the location. Shower was a bit small and leaked, and beds were a bit rustic - however these small issues were minor in comparison to the advantages of having a small kitchen and the overall vibe of the apartment/area!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

location, location, location

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our host was amazing - meeting us at the front gates of Old Town, giving us a tour and recommendations regarding local sites and restaurants, and making us feel at home. The apartment is located on a beautiful side alley with all the local charm Dubrovnik has to offer. If we are lucky enough to return to this area we would not consider going anywhere other than Apartment Dubrovnik Centre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Tolle Lage und super Informationen vom Eigentümer

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr angenehm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dubrovnik Center

Posted May 14, 2014
Pros: Location. VERY helpful host. Everything was in good working order and, had there been a problem, I'm sure he would have been very responsive.
Cons: Slightly damp on cool days. Not sure there it's anything that can fix that due to the nature of the building.
Location: As noted above, the location was excellent. There are hundreds of things to see and do in the area.
Excellent location, near everything but in a fairly quiet place. LOTS of useful information was shared by the very helpful manager of the apartment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom 한국

잘 지내다 왔어요

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
계단이 좀 있긴했지만 그 유명한 부자카페와도 가깝고 주인아저씨가 정말 유쾌하고 친절해서 좋았어요. 숙소는 깨끗하고 아담해서 지내기 좋았구요