Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lancashire

どこへ行くにも便利な立地

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Apartments Nivesの周りには、旧市街の出入り口がすぐ目の前にあるのはもちろんのこと、ケーブルカー(ロープウェイ)やバス停、コンビニ、パン屋、レストランなど全て徒歩でいける場所に囲まれていてとても便利! 街の活気にあふれた夜景、朝方の静かな景観、夕暮れ時ののんびりとした時間、そういう移り変わりが部屋の窓から見れるのがとても魅力的!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

観光に便利な場所

Posted Nov 30, 2014
街の中心イェラチッチ広場まで歩いてすぐです。チェックイン、アウト前後にメールをくれるなどきめ細やかなサービス、フロントの人たちも感じが良かったです。なお、フロントは朝9時から夜9時までのようです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

屋根裏のアパートメント

Posted Nov 2, 2014
旧市街の大通りから数分程度で、階段の多いドブロヴニク内でも階段の少ないとてもいいロケーションでした。 屋根裏でアパートメントなので食器や湯沸かし器などの設備も整っており雰囲気がいいです。 ただ屋根裏でエレベーターなしなのでスーツケースを持っているからには厳しいと思います。 まてアパートメントなので、レセプションはなく、インターホンを鳴らすと大家さんの携帯電話に繋がって、10分程度で来てくれます。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by HYOJINfrom Zagreb

perfact

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, Big for 3 of us. center of the old town, good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

海と旧市街の すぐそば素敵なお部屋

Posted Oct 29, 2014
海が見え、ビーチ、旧市街からも近く、部屋が広くてとてもイイ所。 管理人さんも親切! 初めは管理人さんに会いに行って、それから案内される感じ。 わかりにくいけど、近くのピザの店の店員さんに聞いたら、教えてくれます。ぜひ泊まってみて下さい
4 out of 5
Recommended
by laurizfrom Norway

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very central just by the old city wall and with a view to die for!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nainen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Leeds

Good sized apartment in the old town

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Character, price, location
Good location in the old town, just spent one night here before catching a plane the next day. There we just two of us so we took a room each, both had double beds and there was a sofa bed in the living/dining/kitchen room so you could fit 3 couples, cosily. Checkin was simple, she met us at the apartment, to check out we just left our keys. Apartment has a rustic feel with wooden beams and an old fireplace. I'd book here again if I was coming to Dubrovnik.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Liisafrom Espoo, Finland

Good for a short visit.

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent location in the old town. Well worth the price. Dubrovnik is quite expensive but this accommodation was not.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Vladimir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com