Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paulfrom Itching

Review

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really liked this place, everything was clean and well presented. Host was exceptionally helpful, checking us in outside of office hours. It's a great location, quick walk into town with a minimart just up the road. Only down side is the walls are extremely thin and the neighbours sound like they're in your apartment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chrisfrom England

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place, had nice relaxing stay would go again for sure, definitely recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
by math smithfrom doncaster

lovely hotel in a beautiful village

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
fantastic location , excellent access to the city.Great amenities too. Lovely owners and staff. Steep steps up from village are not a problem when you buy one of the fabulous ice creams from the shop at the bottom of the climb to take your mind off it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bromsgrove

Good position lovely owner

Posted Sep 14, 2014
As always Auntun is extremely helpful. The apartment was as expected. Clean and well equipped .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by ㅇㅈㅅfrom 서울

좋았습니다

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
크로아티아 여행중 가장 잘한일이라 생각되는게 이곳에 머무른 거에요.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Plymouth

Fantastic Hotel and Amazing Helpful Anton!

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: The staff and cleanliness
Cons: ...
Great location, right next to bus stop to Dubrovnik, supermarket just up the road, and a lovely walk down to the beach. However the clincher is the owner Anton. What a lovely welcoming caring man.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice apartment near beach and restaurants

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Had everything you could need for a two week stay, were really impressed with how it was serviced.
Cons: Walls were quite thin so you get to know your neighbours quite well!....... A few English TV channels would have been good for rainy days.
Location: Beach was rocky or concrete only but the sea is clear and warm. Nice restaurants, local music and folklore in Cavtat and nearby villages.
Really enjoyed our stay in these apartments. Our apartment was well equipped, air conditioned and cleaned daily. Perfect for our needs as we were out a lot but at the end of the day needed to come back to air conditioning and good shower! Very close to a supermarket, restaurants and the beach. The owner was kind and helpful, told us all the information we needed with regards to traveling, sightseeing and even transferred us to and from the airport. Surprise bonuses were free wifi, and the owner was available at the reception at certain hours of the day and happy to answer questions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Henrikfrom 10 min från Cavtat centrum

Prisvärt med perfekt service

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mycket bra personlig service från Antun och Natasha. Rent och fint. Lugnt område. En relativt krävande promenad från hamnen i Cavtat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Arild Opheimfrom Oslo

Enkelt og greit

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det er reint, det er romslig, det er relativt nytt. Og det er billig. Sånn sett ingenting å klage på om du liker det - enkelt og greit. Serviceinnstilt og fleksibel vert trekker også opp. Heilt topp i sin sjanger. Likevel er leilighetene for enkle til å få høgare score. Og ligger litt for mange trappetrinn unna Cavtat sentrum (som for så vidt også er litt oppskrytt). Men for oss som skulle ha eit rom å ankomme seint og forlate tidlig for å rekke flyet, gjorde leiligheta absolutt nytten. 5 km til flyplassen gjer staden ideell for folk i tilsvarande situasjon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by juliafrom Drammen

flott service ved Bacan

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Leiligheten ligger 5-8 min gangavstang fra sentrum. God plass, suverent service, meget bra, daglig rengjøring. Anbefales! God pizza rett over gaten.