Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Geir Eimhjellenfrom Norge

Det meste bra.

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi ble veldig godt mottatt. Bra beliggenhet og renhold. Koselig terrasse med flott utsikt. Men sengene var et skikkelig minus for to røslige menn.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Anonymousfrom Canada

Nice owners but old apartment

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
My girlfriend and I stayed here one night. The owners were an older retired couple who were very nice with us. They even offered us a glass of wine when we arrived and spoke to us about the town. The appartment itself was quite old and a little outdated. We did not use the kitchen since we only stayed one night. The bed itself was not very comfortable and the pillows were paper thin. In terms of comfort for sleeping this appartment was not great. The decor is also slightly outdated but we didn't really care since all we wanted was the bed to sleep. In terms of location, this appartment was very well placed ... About five minutes walk from where our boat arrived and about 7-8 from the bus station. Overall this place was just okay for us ... Not awful but not great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Annafrom Denmark

Large apartment in great location

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Owners were lovely, the apartment (much bigger than just the advertised room) was great and only a short walk from the old town. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Incredibly friendly hosts and well situated

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Ivan and blaga were very welcoming and lovely hosts. Offered us a drink on arrival and assisted us wherever we needed it. The flat itself is not the height of luxury but everything is clean and there it's everything you need. The balcony is gorgeous with views of the old town, the sea and the sunset. Located next to sea and clear turquoise waters for swimming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by atl travelfrom usa

wonderful location

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
wonderful apartment just a short walk from old town; on the water with views from patio of old town and water; easy walk from ferry terminal; just across street from nice lounge with old town views and good vibe; very helpful pleasant staff;
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Located very close to the old town. Lovely view. Spacious rooms with wifi but furniture a bit dated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location, slightly dated

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The owners were lovely and really helpful, they made our stay. The place itself is in a great location and has a lovely sea view. The interior is large and well equipped although rather dated. I'd stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Giuseppe & Esterfrom Napoli

Ottima scelta!

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
La sistemazione è molto confortevole, trattandosi di piccoli appartamenti ben accessoriati e dotati di uno splendido terrazzino con vista sul mare e sulla cittadina di Korcula. I proprietari sono simpatici e accoglienti. Il centro storico è raggiungibile con una breve passeggiata lungo un delizioso lungomare. Davvero un'ottima scelta!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room we had didn't look like the pictures - the bathroom was run down and the room was VERY out-dated. doors wouldn't shut properly and were really hard to lock. It was probably a 2 star. The balcony needed some attention although the view was great. The highlight of this place was definitely the location - a five minute (flat) walk to town. The beach was literally across the road which was great. It suited our needs fine but we were a bit disappointed that the room didn't look like the pictures. The owners were very friendly and helpful.