Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stari grad

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Super, great location. Room had everything. Friendly staff. Recomended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rancho Palos Verdes, California

Great Location, Clean and Modern, and Great Staff

Posted Aug 8, 2014
The location was perfect if you want to see the Old Town, and the room was modern and clean. I would highly recommend for a short stay in Dubrovnik (since you are in the heart of the Old Town). The staff was also friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay there again with my family of four (who all fit comfortably in the upstairs apartment).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth

Absolutely loved it

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Absolutely loved this place so clean and quiet in a busy town. A home away from home Jelena was so welcoming
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for old city

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Close to pile gate and easy to find on first arrival. Accommodation stylish and immaculate. We didn't use kitchen area but it looked like it had everything you would need. Good sized bathroom with powerful shower and constant hot water. Staff friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Dubrovnik palace!

Posted Jul 15, 2014
We absolutely loved our huge luxurious home away from home inside the old walls of Dubrovnik. It was situated perfectly on a quiet street and we enjoyed the convenience of being able to explore the beautiful city by just walking out our front door. The apartment was immaculate and the kitchen was better stocked with cooking accessories than any place we have ever rented. We could not have been happier and would recommend this place to anyone without hesitation. Jelena, who is in charge of the apartments, was extremely helpful and kind and we would love to come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great apartment, great location.

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Great experience with easy check in and nice modern rooms. Don't bother staying anywhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Really nice, clean and modern apartment which was in an excellent location. Close to everything in the old town. Staff were great. Would definitely recommend this as a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic room in the old city

Posted May 20, 2014
I had a wonderful two day stay in Dubrovnik. The hotel was simple but superb. The old city is small so we were close to everything, and v close to, what to me, is the 'best bar in the world' Buza
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted May 18, 2014
Good location. Roomy. In old town so expensive but good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bre from Alberta Canada

Amazing!

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We spent the first 3 nights of our honeymoon here and we were 100% happy. The location is amazing and they email you instructions on how to get there so it's super easy. The apartment was a great size and very clean. Have 0 complaints about this place.