Ratings based on 576 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from usa

Enjoyed our stay in Dubrovnik.

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: Views
Enjoyed our stay at hotel palace. Overall everything was great. Prior to arrival I had asked for the highest floor they could give me however when we checked in we were given the first floor "sea view" that barley had a sea view. The hotel was kind enough to change our room on the next day. Staff was for the most part friendly, rooms were clean, and view was amazing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Noisy

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Noisy at night with numerous wedding events, room doors banging and poor sound proofing room to room! Gorgeous location with amazing views and brilliant snorkeling. Breakfast buffet stunning at the start of our ten night stay but gradually the service became stretched and items weren't replenished. Restaurants expensive as were bar drinks. Lapad not the nicest area in Croatia. Complaints like the room phone ringing 12am,1am and 2.30am, the noise from the wedding events/guests and the poor room servicing were met with disinterest. The promise of a call from the manager was never fulfilled. We paid a lot of money for our stay and were disappointed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maaseik

modern hotel aan de adriatsch kust

Posted Jul 27, 2015
ontbijt kan beter. hygiene zwembad niet goed. vriendelijk personeel. weinig ambiance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oslo, Norge

Supert hotell

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Supert hotel med flott beliggenhet og veldig hyggelig personale. Frokosten var topp, med rikt utvalg av alt. Store fine håndklær for solsengene. Bussen til gamlebyen fungerte bra, gikk hvert 15. Min. Kan absolutt anbefale dette hotellet, vi kommer gjerne tilbake.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Brilliant holiday resort!

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Fantastic location and brilliant sea view from room. First class facilities and services. Staff very attentive, polite amenable and respectful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

プール・プライベートビーチ付き

Posted Jul 26, 2015
部屋は清潔でとてもきれいです。そして広い。部屋からは海とプールが見えます。 旧市街から離れていますが4番バスの終点なので、交通はわかりやすく便利だと思います。結構混んでいるので、旧市街から出発するときは座れないかもしれません。 朝食は種類が豊富で美味しく、具材を選べるオムレツもありました。 滞在中は37度の日が続いていたので、観光はそこそこにプールで泳いで過ごしていました。レストランやスパもあるので、いろいろな過ごし方ができると思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elverum

Et godt 5-stjerners hotell

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Bra plassering ved havet. Gode fasciliteter på alle måter. Godt med kelnere, servicepersonell etc. Deilig aircondition over alt inne, viktig når det er svært varmt ute. Kunne vært lettere å komme ut i havet, kun 2-3 gamle trapper før rett ut på store steiner. Men krystallklart vann.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel. A bit far from old city.

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Enjoyed our stay. The property is clean, serene and luxurious. It requires a bus ride to the old town. The bus comes right into the lot of the hotel so taking the bus to the old town is not too much trouble. Coming back from old town the busses were often packed and stopped all along the route. This was a bit bothersome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

excellent, away from crowd, easy access

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: easy access, seclusion from crowd, breakfast menu, ocean conditions, tide, climate
Cons: nothing comes to mind, maybe longer pool schedule
Location: secluded from the crown, yet easy access to all attractions, 10-min walk to plaza, restaurants/bars other accommodations, excellent public transport.
Croatia is excellent for a relaxed time, natives are some of the best people we've encountered. Service is exceptional, location is exceptional, climate, food, beer, atmosphere over all, again is excellent. We visited a few other location around the Adriatic Sea and Dubrovnik was by far the best.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from praha

快適なホテル

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: 清潔さ、静かさ、設備など。
Cons: 朝食と夕食のバイキングメニューは、もう少し充実してほしい。特に夕食。
Location: 半島の先端で、中心街からはバス。終点なので混んでても問題なく、むしろ静かで良かった。
中心街にはバスで快適に移動。のんびりしたいときはホテルの設備でゆっくり。中心街の喧騒から離れた静かな空間でした。