Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Elle from UK

Perfect for our stay

Posted Jun 24, 2014
We felt very welcomed at the guesthouse. They happily accommodated our request for twin beds, and provided us with clean towels whenever we needed them as well as restaurant recommendations. The location is perfect, about a 10 minute walk from the old town, but there are quite a few steps. There were really nice views from the terrace and from our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by pribeiro from London

Good location and friendly staff

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quite close to old town so you can do pretty much everything by foot. Also, the staff was quite friendly and gave me all the information I needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rachel from AUS

Oasis within a beautiful city

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Perfect location, close to old town, 5 minutes walk, uphill on the way home! Guesthouse has fantastic terrace with views to the water and over the old town. Lovely owners who really make you feel at home. Rooms very clean and have everything you need. Free paring on grounds a bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kate from Yorkshire

Location, Service and Room all great

Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
The walk up the steps can feel long but it's worth it. There is a lovely garden, the room is great, we had a view of the old town and it is only a 5 minute walk down to the main tourist area. Our host was fantastic, our flight was in the evening so allowed us to keep bags there during the day and use facilities while we waited for our bus to airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Place

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
About 5 min walk away from entrance to old town (up hill on way up), but other than that it's great. Secure parking, clean rooms, beautiful patio. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lisabeth from Chicago

Good hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was conveniently located and was comfortable. The only drawback was that it was really hard to find. It was down a set of stairs off a busy street but there were no signs directing us to the place so we ended up driving around lost for a good 30 mins trying to find it. We asked a few people and no one seemed to recognize the street where the hotel was located. A few signs (or even just one) would have really helped.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pacman from Sydney

Worked for us

Posted Jul 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Parking was hard to find without direction as location is on a walking lane. Room was comfortable. Expensive but I guess thats Dubrovnik in July.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and location

Posted Jul 5, 2013
Great hotel! The location is perfect - a short walk to the old city. The hotel staff are very helpful and laid back and we were impressed with the cleanliness of the room. We would definitely stay here again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted May 10, 2013
Great location, lovely owner.. very helpful the hotel and room were slightly dated and staff was not always present