Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom keski-suomi

aika kiva valinta

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: kiva pikku hotelli. paikan pomo istui kaiket päivät ravintolassa ilmeisesti puolisonsa kanssa naukkaillen. illasaikaan kierteli komentelemassa henk.ku
Cons: pomonkäytöstä! kuullosti ikävältä asikkaan kuunnella!
Location: hyvät yteydet vanhaan kaupunkiin, rantalahellä,huimat kävelyreitit vieressä.kaikkialla ympäritö siistiä
aivan loista tarjoilija Jose ? (tms) osasi tarjota oikeaa ruokaa ja siihen loistavat viinit. ei koskaan kalleinta vaan parasta!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location & incredibly helpful staff!

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: -The hotel staff- very helpful and friendly (Ana, Josepha, Jozo) -Location on a walking street -Proximity to great beaches
Location: On a walking street Under 5 minute walk to a great beach 2 minute walk to the bus that takes you to old town (bus 6) Lots of restaurants
We stayed in Dubrovnik for 4 nights. It was our first time there and the hotel staff were incredibly helpful in setting up excursions, giving us recommendation, directions and providing excellent and reasonable transportation to and from the airport. Ana and Josepha(?) the hotel receptionists were very friendly and helpful :) The rooms were very clean and comfortable, food was great (breakfast included! Delightful staff- Jozo specifically was very kind). If you are in the mood for Gelato, there is an INCREDIBLE gelato place directly next door called Serena (the owner is delightful and makes the gelato fresh every morning- no additives). The hotel is situated on a great walking street in Lapad, with a convenient bus a few minute walk away that goes directly to old town. Its close to a pleasant beach, and walking trails that take you around the coast and up into the mountains. Highly recommended!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Bra reception

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det känns som om detta hotell inte underhålls. Eller som att säsongen är slut och alla är less på gäster. Hur som helst: frukosten är inte bra. Det är trångt om utrymmet, frukten är ofräsch, och kaffet är inte riktigt bryggt. Ägg och charkuterier ser inte inbjudande ut och de små marmeladförpackningarna är alla kladdiga. Servicen i restaurangen känns inte välkomnande, däremot är personalen i receptionen helt professionellt hjälpsam. Mitt rum var bra men mycket lyhört.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by eliseofrom Guadalajara

Very good choice

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel excellent location at lapad beach . 15 min to dubrovnik by bus and easy to catch ! Small rooms little bit old fashion but great searvice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Nice hotel near beach, with easy bus into city

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Liked the position near beach, other restaurants that were varied and easily able to get into Dubrovnik. Lots of travel advice for trips out.
Cons: Improve breakfast menu with better coffee. Need to know beforehand of no lift and having to face two very long and a further shorter flight of stairs
Location: Kaban Kuk good for restaurants, beach, walking, buses.
Overall the hotel was satisfactory but breakfast only fair with very bad coffee and tea.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mongsilifrom korea

nice

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice location I only woak 5 min to rapad beach
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Bien situé ,mais toute petite chambre

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: La situation dans la ville
Cons: La chambre
Location: Rue piétonne
Minuscule chambre au 3 eme sans ascenseur,sur une cour moche l,lit qui grince affreusement Pas glamour du tout.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

reception staff very helpful

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: Central location
Cons: Rooms need updating
Location: Swimming walking sunbathing not much else but that's what you want isn't it ?
The room we were given on the 1st day was very old and looked grubby I complained and we we moved the next day when the room became available, so much better
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com