Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hungerford

Great view from my hotel room.

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: Pool and view
Cons: Wifi in rooms
Good clean hotel, with mostly good staff.Pool is small but clean and breakfast was ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hungerford

Nice hotel, just far enough away from centre.

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Good location, nice hotel, nice staff ,not far away from centre. I'd stay again
1 out of 5
by Davidfrom London

Dreadful!

Posted Oct 13, 2013
Pros: Quite a good location
Cons: It needs to be gutted and re-built. The staff need to be trained in customer care.
Location: The hotel is a 15 minute walk from the old town of Korkula.
Probably the worst hotel I have stayed in. I had booked 3 nights (ignoring the poor reviews), but checked out early after only two nights. I guess this hotel was just about OK in Tito's Yugoslavia during the communist era, but no attempt has been made to bring it into the 21st century. The restaurant was more like a works canteen - with bland unappetising food. The only saving grace - it was reasonably cheap. My advice - look elsewhere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by 12 month travelerfrom USA

Good but not great

Posted Sep 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice overall but a little worn down and dated. Very nice people working in the hotel. Great value and decent location... Would stay again in a pinch.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

bel emplacement ... mais c'est tout

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Pour les chambres coté mer, très belle vue mais le reste est nul : état très vétuste, personnel pas aimable, pas de climatisation. Bien trop cher par rapport aux prestations
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Olle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

would not recommend

Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
No AC, charged for Internet and front deck was not helpful at all....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sandvikfrom Korcula

Old and weary

Posted Jul 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Need to be rehabilitated, expencive compared to what you get.
1 out of 5
by Dougfrom Vancouver, BC, Canada

Find somewhere, anywhere else, to stay.

Posted Jun 9, 2013
Pros: Checking out
This hotel should be removed from expedia. Everything about it is dreadful. From the rooms to the buffet to the service. All pretty bad.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Dissapointment

Posted Sep 22, 2011
The hotel has seen better days - all of the facilities and rooms are outdated, and we felt as though ours had not been inhabited since the 70s. Worse, the staff was extremely unhelpful in everything ranging from questions about what to do in town or how to get from place to place to how to use their Internet (it is not included in the rate and must be used continuously - despite their claims, it does not work in the rooms). It was our least favorite of all of our accommodations in our two weeks in Croatia.