Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sydney australia

Great location close to old town.

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location walked everywhere
Great location. We had front room which was noisy at night. Close to old town and very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Nice apartment room just steps from Old Town

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Great location. Very clean. Access to laundry. Affordable. Pleasant owner.
Location: Centrally located - by Old Town and the Pier (to catch ferries and water taxis)
Enjoyed House Dijana. Had two nights in Korcula and the apartment was conveniently situated steps from the pier and Old Town. I had a very large, clean room with a beautiful seaside view. Dijana was very hospitable and helpful - meeting me at the pier, sharing maps, information and points of interest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Helenefrom Norge

Bra beliggenhet

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hadde fine dager på Korcula. House Dijana har perfekt beliggenhet, like ved gamlebyen og strand/badeplasser. Hyggelig eier som tok i mot oss på kaia. Veldig behjelpelig med det det måtte være. Ut i fra prisen på hotellet har rommene grei standard! Anbefales! Minus for ingen balkong.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Frankfrom San Diego

Double Booked - No Room At The Inn

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Turns out the place was double booked and they did not have my room for me! The women helped me to find another place to stay, but I was really disappointed in the whole experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lyon

Chambre spacieuse, jolie vue et bien située.

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Agréable séjour. Chambre propre, spacieuse, jolie vue et bien située. Seul bémol, entrée de l'immeuble un peu difficile à trouver mais la voisine très sympathique a téléphoné à la propriétaire.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Perfect Location, Reasonable Price

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Lovely apartment, conveniently situated a few minutes walk outside the old town. Room spacious and clean, host friendly, knowledgable and very accommodating. You will however need to take your own toiletries (there are a number of shops nearby) and a hair dryer (if needed).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rosslynfrom Sydney, Australia

Great location

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Absolutely delightful apartment in a fabulous location. Great cafes and restaurants. Hostess extremely friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lloyd Chanfrom Hong Kong

Huge rooms

Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice location, bakery and supermarket nearby. Rooms are huge! My bed is enough for 4 king size bed. But it is no good to visit Korcula in winter. Most of the attractions and museums are closed and ferries may be cancelled because of strong wind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Andreasfrom Feldkirch

Erwartungungen übertroffen

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Sehr freundlicher Empfang, sehr ruhig!