Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Nice hotel but very noisy because you are in old town dubrovnik
Cons: Checking in was difficult and stressful
Location: Great location in the center of old town but also very noisy
It was tough finding the manager to check in. There were no signs to the location and he wasnt present when we arrived. We wandered around aimlessly until a girl who knows Pablo (manager) had to contact him. It was a very nice room, but did not look like any of the pictures. I also thought that it was close to the beach from the pictures but we were several blocks away.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Disappointed

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Looked lovely on photo and positive reviews. However, don't feel property is being properly maintained since renovated. Electrics very concerning! Cracked toilet seat. Bathroom light would not switch off. Shower water slow to drain etc. Plenty of choice in city so would not stay there again! Reported to landlord so see if he improves things!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Veronika from Melbourne

Only for young people

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Apartment was great itself but not if you are travelling a long time with a lot of luggage as there is no lift and lots of stairs if on the 2nd floor. If you are older and past the nightclub scene the noise level is bad until at least 2am in the morning so no sleep after a long day sightseeing in this beautiful part of the world even if the location during the day is excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jamppa from Finland

nice

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I got apartment instead of standard room which was nice. Room was silent and everything worked well. Friendly and flexible service. Good location. Recommendable place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

non reliable people

Posted Jul 14, 2014
We arrived to the place and they said that they needed to change to another premises they had in a better location. We were waiting for nearly 1 hour and then we moved to a square, very noise, 5 minutes from the address that appears below. They did not clean the room 1 day and they came for full payment the day before with a different amount. Not reliable people.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2014 by pablo, Hotel Management
hello, we are so sorry that you has to wait one hour for check in, but we try to contact all our guest on the arrivle date on the contact details from the booking wrong number, wrong email , contact impossble.... waiting all 24h for arrivle is a little to much, we have so many guests who needs our attentions... we dont have a accomodation 5min walk from our adress
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Veronika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

In the heart of Dubrovnik

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: All attractions within walking distance, penty bars and eateries near by.
Fab location in the heart of Dubrovnik, clean rooms, helpful and amusing manager- what more could you ask for!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed in the annex apartment on the fifth floor. The elevator was broken on our arrival. The staff felt so bad they offered all 3 of us massages complimentary. What a very nice treat! And the elevator was fixed the next day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Perfect location in the old town

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great value for money, and perfect location for exploring the old town!!!