Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

旧市街にとても近い

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: 立地。 部屋が広い。
Location: 旧市街まで徒歩2,3分。 観光案内所の裏にある。
なんと言っても立地が最高です。 歩き疲れたり、買い物をして荷物が増えたらすぐに部屋に帰ることが出来ました。 少し休んでまた観光や食事、買い物に出かけて、という感じで疲れ知らずの旅ができました。
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Seoul

Not a hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Only our room has the view of port and part of sea.
Cons: Too many.
Location: It is close to the gate and good for reaching old castle by walking.
It is not a hotel but a guest house. It is not on the street but at the backside of alley, therefore, it was difficult to find it. Although it is written as no elevator, I did not know that it is 4th floor. We had to climb narrow spiral stairs. The bed was spring not a full bed which made cracking sound during sleep. Hot water for shower seemed to be warmed by individual warmer, which was not enough for shower of two persons. One of us had to wait 3 more hours to take shower at first night. From next day, we were very cautious in using hot water to save for shower. Wifi was not working for the entire stay (3 nights) and not fixed until check out. Front desk opens only from 9~12 and 18~20 o'clock, therefore, we could not contact front desk to solve the problem during daytime.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2014 by Viktor, Hotel Management
Dear Guests, We thank you for sharing your experience. We are sorry that MirO Studio Apartments did not meet your expectations and especially since you did not mention usanything during your three night stay. MirO Studio Apartments is not a hotel and it is not advertised as an Hotel but self -catering apartments. We offer our guests daily maid service every morning, 7/7 and there is a part-time reception open 09 to 12.00 and 18 to 20.00pm from April to November. There is a 24/24 phone number may guests need any assistance when the reception is closed . All contacts phone and e-mail can be found in the information book in the apartment. All units are equipped with a direct phone line and this number is free. The 7 units are spread out on three floors. The sea view unit is indeed on top floor and there is no elevator. There are 40 indoors stairs to the top. WI-FI is available. We are sorry you did not mention any issue so we could help you getting it. Hot water is running well. As we mentioned upon arrival, there is in studio 6 a button to always keep on. If turned off, guests will run of hot water. We feel sincerely sorry to read your comments only after your stay while you did not mention anything on spot so we could assist you. We really want our guests to enjoy their stay and we are always available for any assistance before during and after guests visit. The Management Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wonderful location

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was awesome, perfect location, couldn't have asked for better!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa Canada

Great location just outside the Old City walls.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: Just be aware that you will have more difficulty checking in between noon and 6 PM
Location: The location speaks for itself.
These appartments are about 100 meters from the airport bus drop off beside the old ciity walls. The location couldn't be better. The staff and room met all of our expectations and more for our 6 day stay. Boat rental, stoney beach, and beautiful view right outside the door. Our appt #3, has no ocean view, but also doesn't have any windows looking in so is very private. I wasn't sure what to expect when we booked Croatia, but I would recommend a visit there to anyone, and while the Miro isn't a Hilton hotel, it was ideal for us. I hope we can return again. PS the cruise ship crowds are crazy during the mid day in the old city, but are much thinner in the morning and later evening. We visited in early October and locals all said the best time to visit was Sept or Oct due to weather and crowds. Beware of tour operators giving misleading information.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Coventry, England.

Excellent apartment near to old town and beach.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Central location for old town, buses, cable car and wonderful restaurants.
Cons: Lighting on the stairs at night, but this did not spoil our holiday.
Location: Centrally located for all tourist sights.
Brilliant location. A couple of minutes walk to old town and a small beach right by the apartment. It is centrally located for all local buses and the shuttle bus to the airport. Staff very helpful and friendly. Apartment has a free safe. Dubrovnik is a wonderful place to visit and I would not hesitate to recommend this accommodation. We had a fantastic holiday.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joséfrom Rio

Excelente Localização

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente Localização. Muitas escadas, wi-fi instável e cama deu coceira.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney NSW Australia

Great Location

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly and accommodating with any issues in regard to our questions.Located just outside city walls easy to find with instructions given.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Location location location

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic views of the walls and fort. Lots of steps not so good for luggage but hey, have a cold beer in one of the nearby bars to make up for it. Very safe area, quiet at night, excellent find
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kensystemfrom Tokyo

立地は最高

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
立地は最高です。ピレ門から歩いて1-2分(ただし、階段が数段あります)。また、入江までも数秒なので、毎日綺麗なアドリア海が眺められます。(入江は桟橋があり、カヤックツアーの発着場となっているようでしたが、泳いでいるひともいました。ただ、砂浜ではないのです。) ホテルは、アパートメントなので、自炊設備が最低限整っており、少し長めの滞在向きだと思います。(我々は2泊だけだったので、ホテルのほうが良かったかもしれません。)そのほかの設備も整っており、不便は感じませんでした。一つ気になるのは、フロント(アパートメントの管理者)の方が常駐しているわけではないので、何か聞きたいことがあった場合は、彼女が在籍する時間に合わせる必要があるぐらいかと思います。(その時間もチェックインの時に教えてもらいましたが。)