Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ST ZACHARIE

TRES BEL HOTEL EN BORD DE MER

Posted Nov 7, 2014
NOUS SOMMES ARRIVES EN MILIEU DE SEMAINE. TRES BON ACCUEIL LORS DU CHECK IN . NOUS AVONS ETE IMMEDIATEMENT PRIS EN CHARGE PAR LE VOITURIER ET BAGAGISTE, QUI NOUS A FAIT DECOUVRIR NOTRE SUBLIME SUITE , AU MËME ETAGE QUE LA RECEPTION. TRES BON RESTAURANT EGALEMENT. D'AILLEURS DANS LE COMPLEXE IL Y A DEUX AUTRES RESTAURANTS AUSSI SAVOUREUX. TRES BELLE VUE DE NOTRE SUITE SUR LA MER ET LES ILOTS ENVIRONNANTS. HOTEL CALME ET BIEN SITUE A ENVIRON 15 MINUTES DE LA VIEILLE VILLE DE DUBROVNIK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom france

hôtel avec panorama fantastique sur le mer

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Location: Hôtel bien placé pour visiter le centre de Dubrovnik, ligne de bus à 2 minutes, 15 minutes de route Balade en bateau pour visiter les iles nombreuses
Très bonnes vacances passées dans cette hôtel de rêve.Le hall de réception surprend avec son style un peu rococo, mais plein de charme et avec du personnel très disponible et souriant. Le reste de l'établissement est superbe dans la déco (restaurant, spa magnifique) et abords de l'hôtel offrant une balade en bord de mer très agréable; notre chambre réservée avec balcon et vue sur la mer (sublime), nous a permis un séjour confortable, seul bémol concernant la, cuisine annoncée qui propose effectivement micro onde, évier et plaques mais aucune vaisselle à disposition ou élément de cuisson (casserole, poêle...), ainsi que le canapé lit pour notre fille limite au niveau confort. Très bon hôtel à par ses point de détails, qui nous a permis un séjour de rêve, avec l'impression d'être très privilégiés pendant quelques jours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dessau

Sehr schönes Hotel mit super Ausblick

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Das Hotel liegt - für unsere Begriffe - traumhaft. Ruhig, unmittelbar an der Küste, mit herrlichem Ausblick
Cons: Ein Motivationstraining mit dem Servicepersonal in den Restaurants wäre sicher hilfreich.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich etwas außerhalb der Altstadt. Mit dem Bus (Haltestelle ist ca. 5 Min vom Hotel entfernt) erreicht man das Zentrum in 15 Min.
Ein rundherum schönes Hotel. Die Suite war toll, auch wenn ich das eingebaute Küchenbuffet nicht wirklich verstanden habe in dem es nichts brauchbares gab außer der Minibar. Kleiner Nachteil: unmittelbar über unserer Suite war die Rezeption und ein kleiner Barbereich. Wir konnten sehr gut verfolgen ob noch Gäste anwesend waren, denn jede Verschiebung eines Stuhles o. ä. war in unserem Zimmer recht deutlich zu hören. Da aber Abends dort keine Gäste mehr waren, hat dies - wenn überhaupt - nur am Tage ein wenig gestört. Darüber hinaus war es angenehm ruhig. Zum Personal und Service müssen wir zweigeteilt antworten: Rezeption/Empfang und Spa-Bereich - Hervorragend! Freundlich, zuvorkommend und sehr hilfsbereit. Restaurant - nicht so prall! Miesepetriger, unmotivierter Service - man kam sich teilweise schon lästig vor. Der Spa-Bereich ist sehr schön. Leider wird dieser Bereich - dank mangelnder Aufsicht seitens des Personals und vor allem der Eltern - von den Kindern als Spielplatz benutzt, was das Thema "Entspannung" ein gutes Stück eingrenzt. Alles in allem waren jedoch die genannten "negativen" Dinge nur Kleinigkeiten. Wir haben uns rundum wohl gefühlt und können dieses Hotel mit bestem Gewissen weiterempfehlen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by 5 henkinen perhefrom Espoo

Upea meri, siisti hotelli

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Importanne Resportin neljän hotellin kompleksi, joista kaksi, Princess ja Royal olivat yhtä rakennusta. Hotellin esittelykuvista ihan kaikki eivät siis löytyneet näistä rakennuksista: isompi uima-allas oli rantabaarissa Neptunin ja Aristonin edessä. Upeat merinäköalat, kannattaa ehdottomasti varata meren puolen huone. Kahden makkarin huoneistossa oli kokolattiamatto. Henkilökunta ystävällista ja avuliasta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff who could not do enough for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lindafrom California

Great vacation spot

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We thoroughly enjoyed staying at this hotel. The buffet breakfast that is included is really quite amazing. Beach access and hotel property quite spectacular. We definitely plan to return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by T.Grungfrom nesttun

flotte rom men mottagelsen

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
oppholdet var fantastisk, men dårlig informasjon hvor resepsjon til hotellet lå. sprang mellom alle 3 hotellene. fikk meget god service ved klaging
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Roarfrom Haugesund

Komfortabelt Hotell og ypperlig beligenhet

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi kom fra øyferie og ville ha 2 døgn før hjemreise. Her er Royal Prinsesse Hotell et topp alternativ. Service i toppklasse. God beliggenhet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yorkshire

Very comfortable hotel adjacent the sea.

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: Sea location, breakfast terrace, comfy beds.
Cons: Fruit offering for breakfast -too many tinned fruit options. The web site did not mention the existence of the gym so we omitted to bring trainers.
Location: Beautiful view; small shopping centre nearby (which we did not visit); frequent bus service to harbour and the old city; sea access brilliant.
Very comfortable beds, especially the pillows. Terrace area for breakfast was beautiful and the range of food excellent although the fruit offering could have been better. Fabulous Spa and sunbathing facilities and even at busy times, sun loungers could be found. Sea swimming excellent but the pools were a little small due to the rock face restrictions. Lunchtime menu was adequate. The evening menu was excellent but top end of price range. There was a frequent bus service into the old city which made the hotel conveniently placed. Staff very pleasant indeed. I stayed with my two daughters, both in their 20s and we all would consider staying there again.