Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Matt from chicago

Great staff.

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Great time. Irish pub below was great. Wine was incredible. Discovered Matsucko wine at wine bars. Amazing reserve dingac. Food was amazing. Every place was good. Cheap or expensive, same stuff. So go cheaper. Staff at this place was great. Super nice and helpful. Guy who came helped us great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by michelle from canterbury

really close to the old town

Posted Sep 14, 2013
Pros: It overlooks the street of the old town. If you want to be in the heart of Dubrovnik - this is the place to be
Cons: The apartment is small but we knew this when we booked it. We didn't spend much time in the apartment as the city is so beautiful to walk around.
Location: Right in the heart of the old town. There are so many nice little restaurants and bars. Definitely walk around the wall
amazing experience. We only two nights here but was ok. There is AC in the room, a small hob and a kettle. We didn't do any cooking but it appeared to have everything you needed. There is also a TV. The bathroom is clean. A lady came to meet us when we first arrived and walked us to the apartment. The owner then met us at the apartment later on and gave us all the information we needed. Definitely recommend this apartment
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

We Had A Great Stay!

Posted Sep 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean, convenient location and affordable. Great value!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tom from Upstate NY

Excellent location

Posted Aug 4, 2013
Pros: Location
Adequate accommodations in an excellent location. We liked the apartment, but it did not seem like a particularly good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by KH from Liverpool

Bang in the centre

Posted Jul 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Best location: just a few feet from the main street in the Old town. The owner is very helpful and runs a restaurant nearby so if you need anything just go there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gusto from California

Great location in the center of Dubrovnik

Posted Jul 15, 2013
Pros: Central location, Air Conditioning, free wifi.
Cons: some updating to make it look and feel a little nicer. We understand it is in the old town, but a fresh coat of paint and new bedding would help!
Location: Everything is close and we loved the location. Dubrovnik was amazing!
We arrived and with some difficulty found the apartment. The door was locked and there was a note to go to a certain restaurant to find the owner. we did that and he came and let us in. The room was no frills, but did have free wifi and AC!!! So all in all it worked for us. Nothing fancy, but GREAT location and clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by George from Indiana, USA

Couldn't Have Been Treated Better!

Posted May 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
I had booked midnight flight in and thought I should stay 1st night near airport. Antun said he would puck me up and bring me in! He was waiting and also took a stranded traveler I met from Italy to her hotel. Milo (his cousin) was waiting for me at the walk gate to bring me to the appartment which overlooked the Main Street. The A/C, furnishings and bath are all new and everything is sparkling clean thanks to Milo's wife. Since this was between BIZ trips internet was excellent. Bottom line if I return to this city I WILL stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 2, 2012
Pros: location, price
Cons: size if room
Location: slap bang in the old town... so close to bars (under 3 meters)
Great location, and value! Water pressure great and even a little fridge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2012 on Hotels.com