Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin, TX, USA

Terrific Little Hotel in a Perfect Location

Posted May 21, 2015
I really enjoyed my stay here. Antun and Milo sent me directions to get to the hotel from the main bus station, and Milo met me to give me the keys at the agreed upon time. My room was clean and nicely decorated. The location within the historic city walls was excellent - very near everything I wanted to see in Dubrovnik. I was able to find live music at many of the bars and restaurants within the walls, and a tour agency helped me set up a nice and very reasonably priced day trip to Montenegro. I definitely recommend this hotel and would be pleased to stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Munkyu Jung(Tony)from Busan, Korea

Nice!

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed in Studio Room. The room was so clean and the room is prepared with small kitchen and they prepared small pot and pan(not frying pan), so u can cook a little. and the accomdaiton is in Dubrovnik Old Town City, so u can hang around and walk for tour easliy. and the staff is also kind!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

清潔でこじんまりしたホテル

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
旧市街の中央にあり、適宜休憩しながら街を1日歩き廻るのに最適。清潔で設備も新しく快適。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle USA

Location, location, location

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Cons: Ten a.m. checkout's a bit early. However, they will store luggage at manager's wife's restaurant, if needed for the rest of the day.
Location: The bus from the airport stops at Peles Gate on its way to the bus terminal, so getting off there was super convenient, just 4 blocks to the hotel.
It really enhanced my Dubrovnik visit to be able to explore the Old City at all different times of day, and go back to my room to rest a bit and then go back out. Many similarly-priced hotels require a 15- or 20-minute bus ride each way (plus time standing at the bus stop), so staying here gave me a lot more time to explore the nooks and crannies and enjoy the ambiance. I brought (and needed) earplugs to sleep, as there's a busy pub on one side of the building, and the other side overlooks the early-morning garbage trucks. If your mobile phone works in Croatia, it's a good idea to call the hotel manager before you arrive to ensure he's there; if he's not, there's a sign on the door with directions to his wife's restaurant, where they will call him for you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom moscow

旧市街の真ん中に位置する好立地のホテル

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: 旧市街地内という最高のロケーション! 値段もリーズナブルだし、中もまぁまぁ綺麗。
Cons: 改善しようが無いかもしれませんが、目の前がパブなので、 わりと夜中まで騒いでてうるさいので、人によっては中々寝れないかもしれません。。
Location: 一番の観光名所である、ドブロブニク旧市街のど真ん中なので、観光にはこれ以上無いロケーションの良さ。
旧市街のど真ん中に位置し、 旧市街へのアクセスを考えると最高のロケーションです。 ただ、入口が少しわかりにくい。(住所を把握している事必須)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Man Leefrom Hong Kong

great location

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
good location, very clean, but the room is small
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Sehr gut!

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super für einen Kurztrip nach Dubrovnik! Perfekt gelegen in der Alstadt mit einem netten Pub direkt vor der Tür. Abends recht laut, aber durch geschlossene Fenster in Ordnung. Empfehlenswert!!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Gyeongju

구시가지 안에 있음

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: 구시가지 안이라 중간 중간 휴식이 가능한 점.
Cons: 편의 시설이 필요(공동 주방 정도)
구시가지 안에 있어 관광하기에는 편리하나 처음 찾아가기가 어렵다. 바로 아래 펍이 있어 밤 늦게까지 소음이 있어 문을 닫고 지내야하며 편의시설이 전혀 없음(공동 주방이나, 포트) 방 역시 아주 좁아 답답함을 느낌.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

위치만 좋아요.

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
첫날 너무 늦게도착해서 올드타운 내에 숙소를 잡앗는데요 메인도로앞에 잇아서 위치는 좋습니다 성수기때가서 숙박비가 사악햇지만 똑같은 가격대로 아침 저녁도 주는 바깥쪽 호텔로 옮겻엇는데 숙소 찾기도 더 쉽고 저는 다시간다면 여기선 안잘것 같은네요. 위치는 굉장히 좋아요. 근데 아이들과 동행한다면 비추입니다 입구는 먀인뒤로 들어가야하는데 앞에서 매일 술과 담배 하시는 외국인이 많앗어요.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com