Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montrose, UK

Great central location.

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: In a good position in a lovely city. Ideal for a city break.
Well looked after by the staff, great room although it looked out the back so there wasn't a view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patricia from St. Paul, MN

lovely

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Pillows and towels could use updating. Location and staff were perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rune from Tromsø

supert hotell

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
En uke på dette hotellet ble en flott opplevelse. Suveren service og hyggelige ansatte. Med en beliggenhet midt i gamlebyen var det stille og fredelig uten trafikk. Hotellet har både restaurant,uteservering og vin&tapas bar. Kan anbefales på det varmeste.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Juana from Terrassa

Una estancia en un palacio

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel muy bien situado. En el centro histórico de la ciudad y muy cómodo para pasear y conocer la ciudad (abril 2015). Los desayunos espléndidos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

멋졌던 푸치스

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
위치며 직원 모두 좋았으나 티비가 위성문제로인해 24시간이상 작동이 되지않았음
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jason from Seattle, WA, USA

Terrific location and staff; very comfortable room

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Courteous staff offered helpful sightseeing tips; the included breakfast in the adjacent restaurant was very good and convenient to help this solo traveler get fueled up and off to start a day of sightseeing. Location is truly great, right in the middle of the Old City. The room itself was lovely, very comfortable, and clean. I highly recommend Pucic Palace.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Martha from Zurich

Beeindruckende Gastlichkeit in historischen Mauern

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Mitternächtliche Abholung am Auto vor den Stadtmauern, mitternächtlicher Snack im Restaurant in der traumhaft leeren Altstadt. Sehr freundlicher Service während des ganzen Aufenthalts. Ausgezeichnetes Preisleistungsverhältnis im Restaurant und im Hotel. Exzellentes Frühstück. Historisches Ambiente in Zimmer und Badezimmer, sehr stilvoll - im Badezimmer nur etwas unpraktisch. Als Gast fühlt man sich hier rundum wohl.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Aki from Tokyo

すばらしいホテルです

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
シーズンオフだったのか、3階の広場に面した方の部屋でした。眺めがとても良くて窓から素敵な写真が撮れました。旧市街の真ん中で周りの雰囲気もホテルの中も本当に本当に良いです。ドブロブニクの良い思い出になります。 朝食はバイキングではなく、自分の食べたいものをメニュー表からオーダーになります。 最初は驚きましたが、好きなものを選べて、毎日楽しみでした。ゆったりとくつろげます。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HOng Kong

Good atmosphere and nice staff

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Boyfriend and I came in early spring, which is a time not many people visit the city. Had an eventful travel from Zagreb to Dubrovnik, including flight delay, plane diverting to Split because of bad weather, shaky landing, and 4 hours uncomfortable bus transfer to Dubrovnik. The hotel staff gave us warm welcome, and offered to take ham and cheese to our room, although it is already late at night and the kitchen is closed. Room decoration is nice. Thoughout the 3 nights' stay, the staff was very helpful with our problems, for example when I needed to see doctor and buy medicine, and when we need to buy bus ticket. Will stay here if we travel to Dubrovnik once again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels