Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by YU YINGfrom 嘉義

物超所值

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
非常好的住宿及餐飲品質,房間及浴室都相當的大,物超所值的住宿經驗!只可惜沒有暖氣,否則一切將非常完美!距離公車站牌有一點小距離而且是上坡。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom brighton

Couldn't fault it.

Posted Oct 28, 2014
This hotel is modern and bright and in a great location. Near the sea, beautiful walks and only 10 mins bus journey to the Old City. The room we had was spacious, clean and very comfortable. Good quality bedding and towels were changed daily. The staff were professional, helpful and very pleasant. The food in the restaurant was excellent - varied and good quality. As we stayed at the end of the season, the hotel was quiet. We paid extra for a balcony and we had an amazing view of the sea. All in all, we could not fault the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Danfrom Kentucky, USA

clean modern hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
great included breakfast buffet. On our return they had a maintenance issue and transferred us to their adjoining 4 star hotel at the same cost. big rooms, clean, modern, helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Guildford

Comfortable hotel in lovely garden, close to beach

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Lovely surroundings, helpful and pleasant staff, away from the hustle and bustle of Dubrovnik but very easy to get there on the bus.
Cons: Hard tiled floors in the corridors: we were sometimes woken early (before 7am) by noisy footsteps, chat & luggage being wheeled past our bedroom door
Location: Dubrovnik old city: lots of museums, walk the city walls, guided walks. Cable car up Srd mountain. Boat trips to the islands.
Excellent location, a couple of miles from the old city of Dubrovnik. Public buses run every 10 mins from outside the hotel into Dubrovnik so getting to town to see the sights is very easy. Beautiful gardens, close to 2 beaches. Lovely pool. Restaurant is self-service for breakfast and dinner, with excellent food and plenty of choice. Very attentive and pleasant staff in the restaurant. A lot of tour companies use this hotel, though we were there as independent travellers. So it can get busy at times in the lobby/bar/restaurant areas, though because these areas are so spacious it doesn't feel too crowded. Very helpful staff at hospitality desk who booked a couple of trips for us with local companies. We had a very relaxing week-long holiday - just what we needed.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by 왕왕머리from 한국

아침은 괜찮습니다만..

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
객실이 상당히 낡아 보이더군요. 침대가 편하거나 그런 편도 아니었고, 가장 중요한 위치가 올드타운과 많이 떨어져 있어서 관광 목적 보다는 휴양을 위한 목적의 리조트 성격이 강해보였습니다. 그래서인지 저희를 제외한 대부분의 사람들이 노인분들이 많으셨고, 저녁에는 바에서 들리는 노래 소리가 좀 시끄러웠네요
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Good family hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Included breakfast, close to transportation
Cons: Better elevator access
Location: Near a couple of beaches, but we did not really utilize them, close to the bus line, small shopping and restaurant area close by
During the time of our stay (early September) the hotel was pretty quiet. I am not sure if it was also due to the weather, as there were some heavy rains. We are a pair of younger travelers and noticed that there were not many people our age staying at the hotel. I enjoyed the included breakfast at the hotel and the dinner buffet is also very nice. The hotel is close to the bus line that takes you into the Old Town, so that was also very convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Groß Gerungs

ruhig gelegenes Hotel mit schönen Pool

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: Frühstück
Cons: Zimmerkomfort
Location: Nicht zu weit zum Strand ca 600 m und ruhige Lage
war sehr schön Personal sehr freundlich Gute Busverbindung,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Great value for money

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Great hotel at a very reasonable price compared to other hotels in the area. The hotel had a lovely pool, good restaurant and friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
by carmelafrom castelnuovo della daunia

ottima posizione

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bene anche se il personale dovrebbe parlare di più in italiano, il servizio discreto, la posizione ottima, nel complesso tutto ok, anche se con il pagamento in kune ci abbiamo rimesso 80€ rispetto al prezzo pattuito.