Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by CMfrom USA

Great for the price!

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was nothing fancy, but clean and nice with a little balcony. Paid less then half the price of the fancier hotels that my friends stayed at. Rooms where almost better at the Villa Royal but no view. My friends barely had a view in their places!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Vista mare

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Solo un pernottamento per visita Dubrovnik. Valutazione nella media. Zona con alta presenza di strutture ricettive e ottima per vicinanza al mare ma decisamente penalizzata dalla rumorosa presenza dell'aeroporto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gjestfrom Norge

God beliggenhet

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
God beliggenhet med hensyn til restauranter og strandpromenade i sentrum (5 min å gå). God parkering, veldig hyggelig og hjelpsom betjening, middels frokost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mathieufrom Cannes

Accueil exceptionnel

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Emplacement parfait avec parking gratuir proche du centre, Accueil super et iinformations/aide pour organiser le séjour au top. Chambre confortable et petit dejeuner OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Henrikfrom Sverige

Bra hotell för flygresa dagen efter.

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger bara några kilometer från flygplatsen så det var ett bra ställe att ta sista natten i Cavtat nära Dubrovnik och gå omkring. Hotellet känns nybyggt, allt är snyggt och fräscht. Enda man får stå ut med är flygplanen som kommer lite då och då under dagen, men på natten var det tyst. Det är väl därför det är så billigt trots skicket. Mycket smidigt med egen transfer till flygplatsen och dessutom billigt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by EMILIO JOSE GILfrom MADRID

CAMAS MALAS,

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
TODO BIEN MENOS LAS CAMAS Y LA TASA DE TURISTA QUE NOS COBRARON.EL UNICO DE LOS 7 EN LOS QUE ESTUVIMOS
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new zealand

Friendly helpful staff. Close to the beach.

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Beach and good shopping. Restaurants
Lovely people. Very friendly and the room comfortable. Awesome breakfast. Shuttle service to airport very helpful. Thank you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Really nice hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice stay in Hotel Royal. One of the better hotelrooms I've ever had, event though the space was a bit limited. The management was really nice a made us a terrific breakfast.