Ratings based on 474 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

A welcoming Place

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Rooms are a bit dated bleach stains on the carpet
Location: very code to downtown, and outdoor pool, pub food service on site!
This is a good place to stay. I was welcomed by friendly staff promptly! They had a great breakfast in the morning, fast food service in the bar area. I would definitely return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
We like the stay it was close to the hospital it was nice place to stay and was clean it wws very good place
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom cook mn

Nice close to major highway. And busineses

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: Clean and quiet
Cons: Indoor pool
Location: Exellent
Exellent. Good nights sleep good breakfast ,great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Nice hotel. .third time staying there when in dubuque ia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rockford, IL

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: The view.
Cons: The rooms need to be clean a little better.
Location: They have bar right there on site and they have live music on the weekend. We went to the movies at Kennedy mall it is great.
this is the second time we stayed there and I love it because it is close to everything.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Hotel is a little old, but clean and friendly.

Posted Feb 4, 2015
It old. Nothing wrong with that. People are friendly and everything was clean and comfortable. WiFi in the room, breakfast, and a good sports bar with entertainment. What else do you need.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mahdi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always come back

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: Clen nice room and friendly staff
Location: Excellent location
The room was very clean and dispite being a smoking room did not smell of smoke The staff at the front desk and housekeeping where very friendly I travel alot and frequently to DUbuque and I always stay at this Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by gus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: off street location, privacy, quiet
A nice, well maintained facility. Room was satisfactory, clean, comfortable bed, private, a good value.