Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel just outside of town.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Check in person a little ride. Room not ready at 2:30. Open lobby, nice continental breakfast and roomy. Nice size room, bathroom on the small size. Noise travels through walls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KCMO

Simple and nice

Posted May 24, 2015
The staff was very friendly and our room was nice and clean. Appeared to have updated the bathroom recently. Air conditioning and tv worked perfectly. I enjoyed my stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rebecca from Minnesota

Decent hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel for the price. Clean, decent breakfast, nice pool. The only complaint is that we didn't have a directory of places to eat or shopping in the area in our room and had to ask for it at the front desk. Also the front desk was often empty and we had to wait for someone to come and help us. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rick from Spring Grove, IL

Stay Here!

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
This was a family trip to see our son in Dubuque, IA and choose Quality Inn for it's location, cleanliness of rooms, friendly service, comfort of rooms. The bathrooms are a bit small, but great water pressure for showers and up to date styling. Great Hotel! Would stay again and would recommend>
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas

Food

Posted Apr 13, 2015
The cereal had ants in it but everything else was great would go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
This wasn't a fancy hotel by any means, but it was very nice and clean. We would definitely stay there again! You can't beat the price for a decent hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brenda from dubuque

worth the stay

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
The room was good, but the bathroom was very small and outdated, and the door didn't open very far because it hit the tub. The staff--especially Cathy-- was spectacular!!! The pool and hot tub were wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Great Place!

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Maybe serve scrambled eggs???
Location: Nice to have the Walmart and Kennedy Mall close
Staff very friendly, early checkin, great breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Good place to stay

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Pretty much most everything
Cons: Breatkfast restocked more frequently
Location: Glad Walmart was near by as we needed somethings
Everything was good other than no dial tone on the phone made us think it wasn't working. Loved the biscuits and gravy. Might need to keep the breakfast area stocked more frequently. Ran out of food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cecilia from Cleveland

Nice stay

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
The hot tub was nice and hot, like I like it. My room had a jetted tub that was huge.