Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel in convenient setting near eating place

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Comfort and convenience
Cons: use of keys -swipe would be better supply of shower caps beef sausages for non pork eaters
Location: Good eating places Tesco nearby
The hotel was comfortable They need to supply shower caps Breakfast was okay but little variety for those who do not eat pork
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrew from Kidderminster

Great stay

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Brilliant stay and the staff we very good on arrival we discovered that the pillows were feather which my partner can't have within minutes they were changed nothing was to much trouble for them at all I would rate them 10/10 will return as well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frank from Newport Beach, CA

best in the area

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Best option for a nice hotel in this area of West Midlands.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from USA

Average

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
Average and forgetible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Nice clean hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2015
We stayed in an upper deck room... Nice comfortable room, good facilities, reasonable check out time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Really good hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
Really pleasant and helpful staff breakfast was nice and plenty of it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kelly from west bromwich

Spa/hen weekend

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
6 of us stayed for a spa/hen weekend, facilities in spa were fab but it is looking tired and could do with a lick of paint by the pool/lounger area, overall a lovely weekend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jaci from York

Weekend break

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Verry good for price paid
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert from Somerset

Stylish city hotel with great gym and pool

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Location - short walk to cinema and chain restaurants, on site free parking. Amenities - excellent buffet breakfast, excellent gym and pool. Room - stylish and clean, not huge, faint kitchen aroma through aircon. Staff - excellent - friendly and helpful