Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Prima gelegen für einen Zwischenstopp am Flughafen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salzburg, Österreich

Sehr freundliches Hotel!

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: Die familiäre Atmosphäre.
Cons: Ich wüsste nicht, was.
Location: Ca. 2 km zum Flughafen in einer Wohnsiedlung. Im finsteren Winter sind wir halt mit dem Taxi nach Düsseldorf Zentrum gefahren 20€.
Es gibt keinen Lift, das war uns egal. Wir hatten wenig Gepäck. Das Zimmer war einfach, gemütlich und sehr sauber, die Betten sehr gut ! 3 Polster. Das Bad war neu, funktionell und auch sehr sauber. Kostenloses wlan im Zimmer. Ein chinesisches Restaurant nebenan und ein "Heideröschen" im Haus. Wir hatten keine Gelegenheit unseren Willkommensdrink zu genießen, bei nur einer Übernachtung. Ich werde sicher wieder dort übernachten, wenn eine Fluglücke in Düsseldorf zu überbrücken ist.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Markkufrom Helsinki

Not top quality but definitely not bad.

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location close to the airport, reasonably good U-bahn (=train/tram) connections to the city centre. The room was a bit small, nothing fancy but clean. The bathroom was much more modern than the room. A small balcony (facing the neighbouring house, though) was a nice bonus. Wifi only worked with one device at a time. You needed to re-type the username and password every time when changing devices. Not really 21st century technology! The room safe was slightly too small for my laptop, so I left it at the reception. I came back to find out it had been just left on the staff office room desk! They did say there was someone there all the time, but still... The office room door was open each time I passed by. Also, there was no luggage room - my bags waited for me by the reception desk. Breakfast - excellent! And a free drink voucher for the next-door bar was supplied at check-in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tilburg

Really nice base for exploring Dussel

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Perfect stay at this lovely hotel. Room was good, recently renovated with splendid bathroom. Tasty breakfast. Definitely come here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Very nice hotel...would recommend anytime...

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: cleanliness, friendly and helpful staff, quiet neighbourhood
Cons: wifi...really needs improvement..
Location: not really near to sightseeing spots, but within walking distance of the Rhine river and 5-6 kms of sightseing spots..
Good people....english speaking...very helpful...wifi could be better...a bit slow wifi...other than that everything is perfect...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Alles was man braucht

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Ich war zur Rehacare geschäftlich in diesem Hotel und mit allem zufrieden...gut auch das es 2 Restaurants gibt, so das man nurkurze Wege hat...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by D. Nieborgfrom Nederland

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Prima ontvangen. Welkomstdrankje op terras. Vriendelijke bediening, Voor ons een relaxte manier om met het vliegtuig verder te reizen naar eindbestemming,