Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Muenchen

Sehr freundliches Personal

Posted May 26, 2015
Es hat gepasst. Sehr freundliches Personal. Das Fruehstueck war sehr gut.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christophefrom Bruxelles

good service

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
- félicitations aussi pour la gentillesse de votre serveur au petit dejeuner, venant du Togo - ease of access to parking could be improved
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Astridfrom Jena

Sauber aber alt, gute Lage, freundlicher Service

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Super Lage, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Hofgarten, öffentl. Verkehrsmittel in unmittelbarer Nähe. Freundliches Personal, aber etwas in die Jahre gekommenes Hotel. Renovierung von Bad und Zimmer steht sicher bald an, wir haben uns aber trotzdem für zwei Nächte wohlgefühlt, da zumindest alles sauber war. Betten waren bequem.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danielfrom Assenede, België

Af te raden hotel, geen Best Western label waardig

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Het hotel had zijn beste periode achter de rug in vorige eeuw, weinig renovatie of interieurupdate. Ik had een niet-roker kamer geboekt en kreeg een roker kamer. Wanneer ik de deur opendeed was de stank niet te harden. Bij verzoek aan de receptie voor een andere kamer kreeg ik de raad het venster open te zetten want een andere kamer was volgens hen niet beschikbaar. Dit betwijfel ik daar bij het ontbijt de andere dag niet veel personen kwamen opdagen. Ik heb dan maar de gehele nacht met open raam geslapen en werd dan ook vroeg gewekt door de 's morgens lawaaierige straat. De fitness ruimte was de naam ook niet waardig met de oude en versleten toestellen. Het ontbijt was matig, maar netjes, echter niet zijn prijs waard. Als dit hotel het Best Western label mag dragen dan vraag ik me ten sterkste af hoe de evaluatie gebeurt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Location is good

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Will be good
Location: Easy acses
Problem with room comfort also wi-fi in the room was not working all my stay. Room in first floor where the tram in addition to the two street corner
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Paulfrom Abergele

Trip to germany

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Couple of days away with friends visiting intermot ,could clean friendly hotel . Easy to get too.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Sehr guter Zustand in guter Lag

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hallo, als Geschäftsreisende kann ich das Hotel nur empfeheln. Es ist gut gelegen, das Frühstück ist reichhaltig und der Service ist gut
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Olimme kolmatta kertaa ja olemme hyvin tyytyväisiä

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kadun rakennustyöt saisivat olla jo ohi, Kokolattiamatto jkv. häiritsee huoneessa. Muuten kaikki ok, kiitos!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Harry Jarosch

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com