Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by David P from Troon

Friendly Service

Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
I received a very friendly welcome from the helpful receptionist. My room was clean, comfortable and well equipped (it was however rather small for a 4* establishment). The contents of the mini-bar were very reasonably priced (unlike most 4* establishments!) The breakfast buffet was excellent. overall an enjoyable stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from India

Best western majestic drusselsrof

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was in a bad neighborhood . Lot of construction happening in the near by junction . If u r looking at just a place to sleep then it is value for money . Kannan Vajra rubber , Konathakunnu Trichur INDIA
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Micheal from Dublin

Best western majestic

Posted Jul 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
More a 3 star hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sinead from Dublin

Prefect location in Dusseldorf

Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel in central location very easy to walk to central Dusseldorf and shopping locations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Takumi from UK

Near town

Posted Mar 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
A littele bit far from nearest DB station, but actually convenient place for those of you who use tram. It is close to Ost strasse and Japanese noodle restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price and location

Posted Nov 7, 2012
This hotel is centrally located, has power adapters for multiple countries built into the room, and was very comfortable. The decor is a bit dated, but the room comes with free wifi, free water, and is clean and liveable. The staff was very helpful (allowing us to rebook day after day since we did not know how long we would be in Dusseldorf). Overall, we were pleased -- it was too bad that the hotel's restaurant has closed, though. But again, the price and location were very good for this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amstelveen, NL

short repor

Posted Apr 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
Plus + central location + helpful and friendly staff Minus - poor breakfast (hardly at Best Western level) - room not at four star Best Western level (the usual tea and coffee set in the room was missing) - the toilet was not entirely clean at the time of our arrival (urine smell)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy Room

Posted Mar 18, 2012
There was a contruction next to the hotel. Noise started at 8am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Haitch from Wales

Decent hotel but no gym

Posted Feb 16, 2012
Pros: Service and cleanliness
Cons: Gym or absence thereof
Location: Good for the cit
A lovely little hotel that is well placed for the old city. My only issue was that the hotel advertise a gym. A broken treadmill, an exercise bike and a few weights does no make a gym. Otherwise, I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Dallas,TX

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2011 on Hotels.com