Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

It was fine

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels
Room was nice and clean with a comfortable bed. Wifi was a problem as I simply couldn't connect to it and neither could they help me with this but they allowed me to use their computer for whatever I needed. Reception is only open at certain times so it's wise to know what they are.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staff and cheap price for good accommodations

Posted May 22, 2014
We got there a little late and they still let us have a room even if the reception was closed. Staff is very nice and the place is small but very clean. Would definitely recommend for cheap place with quality accommodations.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by bfu from Bern

Viel zu hoher Preis für Leistung

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels
Während der EuroShop 2014 wurde das Zimmer für 240 Euro verkauft (Wert 40 Euro). Zimmer und Bad sehr eng. Kein Frühstück. Kein Aufzug. Allgemein unzufriedener Gast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Eckhard

Eine unglaubliche Erfahrung

Posted Dec 5, 2013
Cons: Expedia sollte einen Hoteltester vorbeischicken
- Achtung: Jeder Gast muss in Vorkasse treten! Man erhält erst dann den Zimmerschlüssel, nachdem man bezahlt hat. - Spinnweben an der Zimmerlampe - jede Menge Krümel vom vorherigen Gast auf dem Zimmerboden, Teppich wurde offensichtlich nicht gesaugt - Etagendusche auf einer anderen Etage ohne Heizung, kein Duschgel oder Shampoo vorhanden - externe Toilette so eng, dass man sich kaum bewegen kann - man kann jedes Wort verstehen, welches der Gast im Nebenzimmer spricht - wenn der Gast im Nebenzimmer im Zimmer hin und her läuft, vibriert das eigene Bett!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Entreprise privée from Pacy sur Eure, France

Chambre trop petite sans salle de bain

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels
Les chambres sont toutes petites, sans wc ni salle de bain dans la chambre alors que le prix par nuit est de 129 €, c'est beaucoup trop cher par rapport à la qualité. Nous avons proscrit cet hotel et n'y retournerons plus.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Сергей

Хорошее обслуживание

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels
Хорошее обслуживание. Отзыывчивый персонал. Очень маленький санузел. Мне с ростом 192 см пользоваться им было очень не удобно.