Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good value for money....

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: location, price, free wifi
Location: Turkish restaurant next door is very good and friendly. Big Kaufhoff shopping just 2 min from the hotel
Only 10 minutes walk from the main train station. I used this hotel for a fair in Cologne (20 minutes train ride away) when all the good hotels are overbooked there. at €13 breakfast is good value for money too. Therefore I definitively recommend it....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Central hotel in Dusseldorf

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Would recommend this hotel 10 minwalking distance from Hauptbhanhof and 10 min to main shopping centre and 20 to old town. Buses trams and ubhan nearby. Hotel provided free pass for all transport!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by J Breschel from NY, USA

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed at this hotel many times, over many years. The rooms are extremely clean, and the staff is wonderful. They make me feel at home when I am there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jason from Calgary

Good stay

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only stayed one night, cool lobby, friendly staff, nice room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sandeep Bhargava from India

Sandeep Bhargava

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent business hotel to stay in the city. Close to Alstadt and Konigsalee. The staff is friendly and very helpful. Andrea on the front desk was specially helpful with our settlement with the agent as we had to check out earlier than planned. Over all we had a very nice experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from naples florida

Modern and Good Location

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Courteous English speaking desk attendants. Overall nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Basic Hotel in Dusseldorf

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Booked last minute before visiting a major exhibition. Prices were high all over the city and this was a lot more expensive than at other times. They provide a card to give you free travel on the public transport. Easy walk from the station, easy check in and helpful staff. I did not eat in the hotel and only stayed one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ralf from Dublin

Solide

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed for 3 nights, great location very quiet room so we could let the window open at night.